Ecommerce

sil

Hi:

Anyone here knows where can do ecommerce with transaction in Ringgit Malaysia?

Rdgs,

equin0x

www.keiconcept.net
the last time i check was Maybank, Citibank and Public Bank offering this.

if u want international payment gateway solution, u cna look for WorldPay

sil

Originally posted by equin0x@Feb 18 2004, 04:24 PM
the last time i check was Maybank, Citibank and Public Bank offering this.

if u want international payment gateway solution, u cna look for WorldPay
Maybank does offers, but their priorities are big companys like government sector, public utilities services, insurance company, else my co will be able to qualified.

Call up citibank also they dont have such services, public bank will try later.

Cheers

equin0x

www.keiconcept.net
sil,

let me check again with my colleague for your question. i forgoted which local bank has it as i didnt touch ecommerce for about a year liao... the last one i did was supported by WorldPay

CarismaGT

Originally posted by sil@Feb 18 2004, 02:49 PM
Hi:

Anyone here knows where can do ecommerce with transaction in Ringgit Malaysia?

Rdgs,
UOB Bank is the first bank to offer support for E-Commerce Online Payment in Malaysia since as early as 1999... but it still up to the payment gateway to complete the transaction... first preference would be in USD and they do offer also our local currency (RM) for it.. i forgot what is the name of the Payment gateway that my previous company were using...

Gary: u wanna setup ur own E-Commerce Website issit??

did a big mistake last week
i removed my air filter and placed a wire mesh folded maybe around 1/4 meter size , as i was driving , suddly i couldnt boost
when i reached home and popped the hood, haih the mesh was already missing and gone , sucked into the turbo and already inside my engine
my turbine fin was screwed for sure.
my bad for not clamping the wire mesh.
had bad mood cos i couldnt attend the trackday hours later
so i decided to DIY, i opened up the bolts of my manifold ...