Eclipse Authorised Distributor?

cacin

Hello everyone,
Do you know which company is Eclipse authorised distributor in Malaysia? Planning on getting some user/installation manual and stuffs that's missing/not included in my 2nd hand purchase.
Thanks in advance for the info.

Hello everyone,
Do you know which company is Eclipse authorised distributor in Malaysia? Planning on getting some user/installation manual and stuffs that's missing/not included in my 2nd hand purchase.
Thanks in advance for the info.
erm, i am not the distributor, but i am their biggest dealer..wahah...
wat u needed?

Last edited by a moderator:
Eclipse Distributor in Malaysia is CSE Automotive Technologies

CSE and A Best is Malaysia Eclipse Distributor, they don hav man to serve end-user
Automotive Genesis is the top sales, eclipse Dealer.

A Best as an Eclipse distributor is news to me... never heard of them before. Are they new in the market? CSE never mentioned them before.
Hahaha.... must ask my client about this see whether she knows about this.

Thanks for the heads up.

eh where can i tuning my eclipse meh~? mine is cd7000 models. i wanna tune my sound alignment... n i wanna knoe range of the price... where cn i get the info~? mail me if anyone knoe...