Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Eclipse 8061

boeytan

used half year. offer me a reasonable price.

boeytan said:
used half year. offer me a reasonable price.

how much u boght it???how much u want???...

how much is a new one cost now?any spec?how much u selling?still got warranty?

boeytan said:

tq...not in my budget,maby i go for alpine..hehehe

a new 8061 should cost around RM2.3k i think. But not easy to find it now coz old model.
After all.... it is still consider one of the best pure deck in the market.....

aurie said:
tq...not in my budget,maby i go for alpine..hehehe

no problem.

calvinhpk said:
a new 8061 should cost around RM2.3k i think. But not easy to find it now coz old model.
After all.... it is still consider one of the best pure deck in the market.....

yah, fall in love when heard in uncle soong car.

how much you willing to let go for it? pm me the price please.

techdroid said:
how much you willing to let go for it? pm me the price please.

deleted.

so good HU no one interested in?

Great HU.
I have 2 of them-one in the car and the other in the office-as spare!!

uncle's nick suddenly change.. LOL

uncle wan keep so many meh? sell me one in future ok ? :P

wah
so many Hu for what? Should nonate to the "unfortunate with ugly HU" here.

shinchan said:
uncle's nick suddenly change.. LOL

uncle wan keep so many meh? sell me one in future ok ? :P

1st day u know uncle?? he cannot live without the 8061..haaha...unless can find other good pure deck.

votech said:
1st day u know uncle?? he cannot live without the 8061..haaha...unless can find other good pure deck.

Thinking of the Alpine CDA7990, F1 # Status but no money, so have to live with the 8061 loh!! :D

Yong_5290 said:
hahaha...he got 1 in his car n 1 more under his pillow:D

btw unker soong...how much is the Alpine CDA7990, F1 # Status ??

I think this particular model is no more in production.
At best you can source them from the installers who might have some unsold units.
Price??
Just for the HU without the processor, a rough guess will be around RM7+K??