Apr 28, 2005
it's a 612

wenshen

Jul 24, 2004
PEEjay
driftneyland.blogspot.com
WOAH hot.. seen it in a mag b4.. on the plane i read bout it.. cool stuff u got here.. probably the oni one in msia.. for the moment la.. haha

superz

Mar 21, 2005
go to Hotel Equatorial and you will see all these unique cars...

the royal family will normally have their tea/lunch/dinner there..

prodigy

I think the latest Ferrari is the F430. Its newer than the Scaglietti. To be really honest, the 612 isn't the best looking Ferrari around. The 575 looks beats it anytime. However, i'm not complaining if someone gives one to me.

miow

Jun 6, 2005
langkawi
hey guy that falaley already been crush in hight way when raining really really bad til da rim oso look like 8 looo kekeke~...
act that falaley jus for rent 1++ per min kua but jus only can drive around awana hotel~....

kRiminaLz

Docklands/SAlam
Is it BAL 9...
if im not mistaken, it belongs to the royal selangor family...
seen it with another ferrari (modena) owns by the sultan selangor.. the plate is BAL 1..

wenshen

Jul 24, 2004
PEEjay
driftneyland.blogspot.com
ooo.. got theory.. haha.. maybe belongs to sultan of selangor.. haha..

but.. i read it on news paper la.. michelle yeoh has one of these.. jz dunno wat number plate oni.. her DARLING is ferrari the dunno wat dunnowat maa.. so.. she can get how many of those oso not a prob
hahaha..

From dusk to dawn and 12 hours later, the chequered flag has waved the 2010 Merdeka Millennium Endurance Race to an end with the Arrows Racing Team claiming a new total lap record on the way to overall victory by the narrowest of margins over newcomers and works team Audi Racing Experience Team Joest...