Does Altezza have this Limited Slip Differentral

DjAtB

Dec 26, 2005
Hi all altezza owners,

As I understand altezza is back wheel drive, does it have this Limited Slip Differentral (LSP) function for drifting purposes. Let me know if you know abt it. Thanks!!

hansc

KL/WP
this is what i got from LOC ...... looking at your VIN number, u can determine whether ur altezza is having LSD or not.....

Look for the codes
ao1a-no diff
ao1b-have a diff
ao2a-no diff
ao2b-have a diff

so if this code ends in B it means u have a diff

hope this helps....... mine doesnt have a diff......so kenot driff.......hehehe

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
can drift oso if without LSD....
this was told by keiichi in one of his vids..

WLA3366

Jul 7, 2006
www.friendster.com
yeah, without LSD still can drift but not that nice only... But for AUTO usually dun have...

Bare in MIND that if with LSD your car steering will a bit harder to turn... uh

DjAtB

Dec 26, 2005
ok....but did u ever tried drifting before ? :) wink......

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
hmm.....who is the doughnut man???

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Come to the TT tonite and we will tell U...hehehe

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
hahah..i know who already. I saw it with my own eyes that nite.

It's even more sedap than 'Dunkin Donuts'

Hi everyone,

Just wondering where is a good place to weld car bodywork like floor pan etc. Im based in subang jaya area, and would prefer if the shop is not too far from here. Looking for good workmanship and MIG welding NOT gas welding. Kindly let me know if you have a good place to recommend.

Thank you.