Interior and Cockpit

Defi MEter

4g63

Aug 18, 2004
1 set defi meter (ext. temp,boost meter,oil press.)
selling at Rm1100(nego)
items-
ext. meter
oil, press.
boost meter
-all comes with bracket and the controller
- SEnSOR(only for boost meter)

now i can get a sensor only for the boost meter,the rest u hv to find it yur own

call me 019 3454949

4g63

Aug 18, 2004
Sorry bro no idea,this thing i sell it on behalf of my friend,but he told me that u can get the sensor frm N1,the price i'm not sure

cheers!

4g63

Aug 18, 2004
read properly bro,it comes wuth the controller but no sensor

4g63

Aug 18, 2004
update...

now i have the sensor only for the boost meter,the rest u have to get yur own,

PRICE now cahnge to Rm 1100(nego)

call 019 3454949

Evolution_MR

Dec 25, 2004
this thing must be stolen ppl caR ... if not ... y dun hav sensor ... AR>>!!!!!!!!!! :angry: :ph34r:

4g63

Aug 18, 2004
bro ckp baik2 bro, dun use those word la....u simply accused people....i'm not desperate to get xtra money le....i know diffrentiate halal and haram item la......u better think before u said something ok.....

drewster

Jun 19, 2004
inside my car
bro,i like it..but can i dun wan the boost meter o not

junauto

Dec 17, 2004
Originally posted by 4g63@Feb 21 2005, 16:56
bro ckp baik2 bro, dun use those word la....u simply accused people....i'm not desperate to get xtra money le....i know diffrentiate halal and haram item la......u better think before u said something ok.....
Why don't have sensor? I was interested now I'm curious, please answer.

sooenson

Jan 25, 2005
a bit expensive bro, seeing that you don't have the exhaust and oil press sensor. the sensors are quite expensive. i am interested cause my meters were stolen, but then can we nego your price?! it's kinda high!

4g63

Aug 18, 2004
all Pm replird,those who are interestd pls Pm me or call me.....dun worry the price is negotiable...

b18c5

Nov 19, 2004
i find it weird lor??.....why in your pic the meters all pointing at 0 wan?.....should it be at the required temp,boost?

marcus8886

Jun 21, 2004
because of all meter dun have sensors, no sensors is like tat 1.....

My friend also got 1 oil press for sell,but no sensor also,who interested pls PM me!

b18c5

Nov 19, 2004
means if no sensor just put the meter there as decoration only la...wah then this would be one expensive christmas lighting(no offence)..... :P

2019 Updated 585hp AMG GT R & 557hp GT C arrives Malaysia!

3.6 secs - Mercedes Benz Malaysia unleashes AMG's latest GT R & GT C! Yes, the 7:10.9 minute Beast of the Green Hell has been updated and is now here at Sepang!

AMG GT R: 3.6 secs / 585hp / 700nm / 318kmh / 4L V8 TT / 7 DCT / RM1,712,888...