Defi Exhaust Temp Gauge

stevenV6

hi to all,

i'm planning to get a exhaust tempgauge from DEFI.....

1)does it need sensor in order to make function or just plug & play?
2)if need sensor, whr can i buy it? and the price of it?...

hope some of u here can gv me a help...........:nurse: :nurse:

er it comes together with the unit if u buy it new
if not mistaken the new unit cost ard 700-800 and the control unit cost 300

er it comes together with the unit if u buy it new
if not mistaken the new unit cost ard 700-800 and the control unit cost 300

bro,
i bought a used 1 actually......just gauge no control unit.....

so how,bro???

any other sifus can place in some suggestion????....plsss

u can get the sensor all for 300 in n1
the control unit cost another 300

bro when u bought the exhaust temp, it comes with sensor? a long metal wrapped wire thingy...
if yes, u juz need to get a control unit that cost u about 300.. if no sensor.. need to prepare another 300 for the sensor..

hi to all,

i'm planning to get a exhaust tempgauge from DEFI.....

1)does it need sensor in order to make function or just plug & play?
2)if need sensor, whr can i buy it? and the price of it?...

hope some of u here can gv me a help...........:nurse: :nurse:

bor u can go SS racing there asking for the sensor , and 1 thing is the defi gauge just can only use it back defi sensor because the wire of the sensor can't not detected OEM sensor :biggrin:

walao,

so costly 1 ka.........then need to rethink of buying this used gauge.....sighhhh........

not worth it bro
i bought a 2nd hand unit in this forum and the freaking unit is faulty
dat SOB is in johor and i cant get 2 reach him aredi after the deal
cant claim cant do nethin...if u buy brand new if its spoil...u can claim frm the shop...