Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

cute little kancil for cheap sale..fully converted to moderno

Cars for sale

cute little kancil for cheap sale..fully converted to moderno

jebat_derhakaa

perodua kancil year 1995
colour : white
register in KL
enjin L2 manual (LSD gearbox)
4 disc brake
moderno bodypart front n rear
fender L2s
cromax head lamp
xzos mcm original tapi piping dan tabung 2 inci
4 power window
seat ET avazanto front n rear
dashboard L5 with steering dan column
kenwood cd n cassete player
turbo timer,boost meter, seat belt warning light
L5 console box
alarm n central locking
foldable side mirror
14" sport rim (spare tyre also sport rim)
myvi carpet
meter kelisa
dashboard berger
k-car arm rest
ultra racing anti roll bar
seat belt mira,mira,mira with sensor
many more..:burnout: :hmmmm:

price : 9.5k only
plz call 016-6681940
sms will not be entertain

location shah alam

rightview.jpg

rearview.jpg

leftview.jpg

L5steeringwheelncolumn.jpg

L2schromaxheadlamp.jpg

wat a nice car...
y wanna change car ???
the engine got problem o not???
turbine still standart???

fuhh nice car...i likeeeeeeeeee..

wanna swap with my car??

pm me if interested..herher

wat a nice car...
y wanna change car ???
the engine got problem o not???
turbine still standart???

*need cash..
*engine no problem.. buyer can bring own mechanic to check..
*all standard.. L2 turbo.. just add oil cooler (engine oil) and extra fan for aircond condensor..

k-kar oso..but u must look for bigger car rite?nevermind..but you got really nice ride..free bump for you

JPJ approved bro? PM me best price. TQ.

*need cash..
*engine no problem.. buyer can bring own mechanic to check..
*all standard.. L2 turbo.. just add oil cooler (engine oil) and extra fan for aircond condensor..

got power steering ???
be4 tat is 850 or 660???

original body 660..

i dun use power steering (original L2 got power steering) bcoz L2 p.stering problematic..

but if buyer want the power steering, i can fix it for them... (depend on price)..

:burnout: :burnout:

A Post Every 5 Mins

Hi all,

I always travel on the highway a lot (it's possible for me to touch 3,000-4,000km in a month) plus I usually rev quite hard when overtaking at about 5.5k RPM so my question is, would using full synthetic and change oil every 10,000km or use semi synthetic and change every 5,000km be better?

I know that a high quality semi synthetic oil could also last up to 10,000km but the oil filter must be good as well. However because of my driving style, I'm thinking that using semi...