CT9A Front windscreen Price

aja

Dec 3, 2003
Tuan2,

Anyone know the price for the original front CT9A windscreen ka?.

Mine seems kena batu la....the star cranks start to make it's own 'journey' now!.

don't think wanna go to Dr. Cermin la.

cyilaw

kuantan
original hear need over Rm2K. but i think is ok to get the local or china made, i get mine at Rm900 including installation. so far so good....

mynnDAWG

Jul 23, 2004
www.worlddj.com
problem with local/china, the built quality is diff and they are not as thick as the ori...

same problem with local cars like proton for instance, once u've changed the windscreen to those cikai version, it'll be easier to crack...

be reminded that proton has 90whp where as our car is at least 250whp stock!

alxand

Jul 28, 2005
my advice, insure ur windscreen then claim original so it cost u lower, just pay insurance n the insurance pay for u :)

Last edited by a moderator:

Malaysia Car Detailing Guru KC present - Acid Etched paint and Correction guide

Can I get rid of stains, spots and smears on my car?
many would have left it alone and ignore if possible
my intention to share my experience and hopefully , it will give you some light and show you how to removed this Mineral deposit or acid etching

I happen to be in my mechanic and...