co2 like NOS

kher

Aug 30, 2004
Klang, Selangor
some ppl juz wan to install the nos kit for the sake of playing wif the nos purge ma....

so to save money ma pump in CO2 instead of NOS lor...no effect to increase power....oni will help u save money coz u keep on shoot out CO2 from ur purge n not real NOS....

i tink so also using same kit....juz that u pump in Co2 into ur tank...gt auto got... coz all this also thomas teach 1....:p

if diden remember wrongly he said refill 1 time is rm20 or rm30 oni...

monmon

Mar 13, 2004
Constant move
sounds weird...

i think something is wrong here... co2? co2 does not burn, if u pump it in, ur engine will die. it's like sticking an extinguisher into ur engine...

imagine if it leaks, not only would ur car die but urself too.

have fun sniffing co2.

kher

Aug 30, 2004
Klang, Selangor
monmon said:
sounds weird...

i think something is wrong here... co2? co2 does not burn, if u pump it in, ur engine will die. it's like sticking an extinguisher into ur engine...

imagine if it leaks, not only would ur car die but urself too.

have fun sniffing co2.

those who pump co2 into the tank dun use them for thier engine 1.....

oni shoot the co2 out from the purge....to show ppl ma...got nos 1....

whiteprince

Jan 8, 2005
blackhowling : wahhhhhh COOL....ahahahahah

if accidently kena face/people beside ok or not?

monmon

Mar 13, 2004
Constant move
oh ok, if u r abt to purge co2... i would suggest u purge o2

sounds like a pollution shooting off pure co2...

i believe o2 is as cheap, aquarium shops pump o2 for the fishes.

co2 is used to aquascaping hobbiest to maintain the growth of plants in water when the "sun" (often replaced by day light tubes) is out.

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
last time when i chat with my fren about this he said put shieldtox better:D all mosquito also die:D

monmon

Mar 13, 2004
Constant move
sounds good, yes normal air would do... i guess it must be cheap and its available.

refilling co2 and o2 are the same price i believe. i often do refilling for co2.

yes we do exhale co2, but not 100% co2, and everyone knows co2 kills. i believe the co2 we exhale should be less than 10%

monmon

Mar 13, 2004
Constant move
get an extinguisher and pump it directly on ur own face.
i dun think anyone would know the answer coz none would have tried.

but co2 is poisonous. u cannot have too much of it, and 100% of it would surely kill u. ur bosy needs o2, anything else is bye bye to you.

flamefox850

Pasir Mas
www.geocities.com
kekekek funny la u guys.. CO2 never be poisonous la..try this experiment :

try to breath in a plastic wrap..wrap it properly around ur nose..dun leak out. the plastic wrap must be as big as a soccer ball when stretch. see how many seconds can u survive or prevent from fainting..i think u can do it more than 1 minute. if the CO2 is poisonous..u can't hold on until 1 minute la..5 sec also can faint already. why we faint ? not becos of the CO2 but becos of no O2. let say in the air we breathe got 50% CO2 and 50% O2..do we faint ? nope ! get what i mean ?

about the ala-ala-nos purge with CO2 no comment la.

but if what u mean is CO2 spray..then this is good. liquid CO2 that been pressurised then sprayed onto intercooler will gives very2 cool effect on the intercooler, resulting in more power to ur engine (with adequate a/f ratio)

remember one more think..ais-kering or dry ice is frozen CO2

Pingu

May 5, 2005
Nothing happens.
In air also got co2.

70% nitrogen
co2 + o2 = 30%