CluBbInG SesSiOn!!!! ~16th July 2005~ SaTuRdaY NiTe FeVeR!!!

shiningprue

Jun 22, 2005
serdang
shiningprue.blogs.friendster.com
Passion is damn nice,but if im not mistaken have to reserve 2 weeks advance.... If we have very big group of people,can go budaba also.. not alot of people there.. can talk also.. U guys is not all going to dance.. mostly chit chat right.... better choose the music not too loud!!Y no people think of Rum jungle??

elaine2284

Jul 3, 2004
Cheras, KL
huh... hmmmm i wanna go to dance one wooo........... rum jungle heard is sucks..

TrueBlueZ

Jun 24, 2005
SJ
ok dudes cafe flamme friday nites my good fren JD is dj there. anyone interested we can go there and get special treatment la hehehe

shiningprue

Jun 22, 2005
serdang
shiningprue.blogs.friendster.com
TrueBlueZ said:
ok dudes cafe flamme friday nites my good fren JD is dj there. anyone interested we can go there and get special treatment la hehehe
FLAM FLAM FLAM....NT FLAMME ,Bro.......
better go flam.. nice......... Friday should be not that 'pik'!! But Flam bottle is more expensive loh.... How u guys wan to go in woh??

Vampire

Oct 26, 2004
shiningprue said:
FLAM FLAM FLAM....NT FLAMME ,Bro.......
better go flam.. nice......... Friday should be not that 'pik'!! But Flam bottle is more expensive loh.... How u guys wan to go in woh??

hahaha ,,, Hardcord Disco girl have spoken ...

twistedangel

Apr 22, 2004
London
chooyin.blogspot.com
passion sounds good...
or zouk...

am not goin to ..budaba...its alrite but they are not much ppl there wats the use...
u want a plc where its crowded n there's loads of ppl...thats the reason we go clubbing... n dancing is a must ....drinking doesnt matter..i can even do without drinks....

so yea my attendance is accodring to the venue... sorry really fussy... i had enough of crappy clubbing...in msia..

TrueBlueZ

Jun 24, 2005
SJ
passion is ok and danceable music at the grnd flr but you have to book first or they wont let you in, a bit pricey though and lots of rich dudes there.

rum jungle is a no no dude even though i know the dj there, invited me once and thats it. too many guys and the onli pretty girls are the hostess. thats why all the ma lat lou keep staring at my gf....not going there again.............

bobo

Jun 16, 2005
Klang Mali
poppy garden is not dead ler.. its grd flr of passion.. don have 2 book 2 weeks advance there if u guys really want 2 go then i just call my fren lo.. sat he is the DJ there.. so can go on sat..

twistedangel

Apr 22, 2004
London
chooyin.blogspot.com
then can someone make some calss for passion then..
lets go check it out ...
flame? nuttin great...a few cases of girls gettin drugged there... n this happen to a close friend...so yea... dont really like the plc there's no dance floor either unless ur talkin bout the sunway one..which is rather crappy...

bobo

Jun 16, 2005
Klang Mali
i can ask my fren to reserve the table grd flr loo... passion must reserve table or open bottle if not cannot go in... hehehe.. i can go in free ler though...

TrueBlueZ

Jun 24, 2005
SJ
hmmm being drugged ah!!!!!! shit man thats it for my gf going there with her friends!!!!!! ok ok poppy garden it is...i just wanna dance thats all and of course open bottle oso ok la.

fairlady is maxis owner son's car

Tazz

Apr 24, 2005
HI all!!!!
Confirm edy which of the place for clubbing???
I also wan to join!!!

Has anyone tried converting their rear suspension from trailing arm to multi link? for proton wira? can it be done?