Cheras TT mari !!

jiusan

Feb 13, 2008
HI all , how are you ?

Let's join together for a TT .
Lets do this on weekends .

I know there is a section here TT for cheras . But seems to have no response et all .
So new one .

How bout some or every saturday ? night 9 pm .
Since i did joined some ol skool tt , we are all contacted by the " top " via sms .
So how bout those really interested meet one day and then collect other members number .
So building a pyramid like scheme to cheat other members pocket money . Ehem ....
I meant > a few top ppl , then a few regulars > then regulars shall contact their friends as well .
To create an empire of car freaks . Muahahahaha !!

To show a bit of my commitment . Tempat will be this NEXT SATURDAY 4TH OF JUNE at 9.30 erm say cheras leisure mall mamak < shop lots same row with perodua > the mamak is a corner shop . Easy to spot . Just turn right if ur coming from Petronas or from Bukit Segar turn left on the farthest corner .
If you're still unsure , it is at the same row of friday nite pasar malam .

Erm will cater to any cars and even bikes . Those that wanted to meet more ppl that are into cars etc always welcome ! No salesman and businessman etc ... private sale ok la < say if u hav any car parts >

I'm working part time and never have an exact time off , anyone wanted to meet up can sms or call me 016 2597879 .
My details > quiet person so not much to say , mungkin u guys will boring ...
knowledge on cars ok ok , bike aso can , bicycle , girls < ehem > , drawing etc ~ racing event like WRC , IRC , GT , MotoGP , World SBK , Rossi all also can .
Its all about friendship , knowledge and interest .
NO NIGHT TIME RACING , REVVING ENGINE , LIQUOR ETC !

If there is at least 5 ppl serious on this then will happen ~
Anybody from outside cheras also can ,

jiusan

Feb 13, 2008
helo .... i knew u would say that ... tapi takde pun support ... maybe they think i'm too alive ...
i stated there supposed to be last saturday which is 20th of may .

nvm ... i 'll retry again ~

---------- Post added at 04:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:43 PM ----------

4th of june saturday ah ! 9.30 malam leisure mall mamak !!

What's the hype?

The Bezza is Perodua's first ever attempt to produce a sedan (although it is based on its smallest platform, the Axia). The EEV-certified Bezza marks a significant moment for Perodua as it is developed entirely by local talent, starting from the existing donor car.

It is also worth noting that prior to the official launch, the car has received more than...