Check engine signal

lcchong

May 18, 2009
i'm driving wira 1.3 manual... injection.....

the check engine signal will light up when driving speed:
  1. above 90km/j (4th gear)
  2. above 110km/j (5th gear)

:driver: check engine signal continues to light up even when i decelerate.... what's wrong? :stupid:

the check engine signal will only turn off after i completely turn off the ignition key. When start again, check engine signal will be off..... when speeding above 110km/j again, the check engine signal lights up again...... :driver:

hope the sifus here can give some guidance...! thank you...! :adore::adore::adore:

allance

May 12, 2009
want to fix this problem ,just go to workshop cheking with computer to know what componen on ur engine is broken!

lcchong

May 18, 2009
how much RM??? :confused:

A Post Every 5 Mins

To all satria GTI CONVERTED OWNERS...

Do you ever realized that maybe your 'Gti barang" is stolen stuff?, Do you ever question how these item come from? The parts are genuine and they sold cheaply...Boy! do a satria GTI Ori owner will sell their parts just like that knowing that GTI parts is EXPENSIVE and rare? go ask Proton and insurance company how much is the Satria GTI front recaro seat and the rear seat...you will be fucking terkezut..Its Rm8000.00!!.
So...u buy satria GTI front seat...