cheap gold

Jul 28, 2006
Hello, dear friends,here is www.playerturbo.com. And there is some good news for you, we have lowered the prices on every servers, the prices of gold is vvvvvvery cheap, and we are projecting some new games gold, we deliver the gold fast, and we will try our best to supply you best service. we are around you 24/7, please feel free come to us any time to have a livechat or email to us, our reply is in time. you can come to us to have a try!!!!!!!! Thank you! Enjoy yourself in games!

Network games:
WOW gold; Ragnarok Online zeny;
DDO; ROSE online zuly;
Maple story; RS2 GOLD;
FFXI gil ; SilkRoad online
DAoC ; Dofus
EQ2 ; DarkandLight
Guild Wars ; Anarchy Online
Eve online ; Auto Assault
City of Heroes
City of Villians
Ultima Online
Matrix and so on or Power Leveling.
you also can contact us via:
AIM:gilssales
Yahoo: sellgilstoyou
Msn:[email protected]
http://www.playerturbo.com
http://www.playerturbo.com/img/wow_eur_ico.gif[/img] [/url]

ehaab

Jul 3, 2005
WTF is this...DELETE this bullshit...this is "CARTALK" not "Games for sale"..

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
although i am a gamerz also

but WTF also la....... 0-100 is car enthusiasts website not game enthusiasts website

^^TAKATA^^

Dec 21, 2005
ahha kena conned into this thread...tot got real cheap gold...lol

ken yeang

LOL, after reading this gold thread, I feel like digging gold in my nose........

Anybody Knows About That Engine Properly? Can Or Not Parts From 3e Engine Convert To Engine 5e??? Both Of Them Are 1.5 Liter But 3e Is 12valve And 5e Is 16valve. Any Mechanic Expert About That??? Just Reply..