leslie

Aug 14, 2004
not me... how does it look like?

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
i mean the black color plate replace by carbon. saw sunway selling around 200 only. but i think jpj not approved

Last edited by a moderator:

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
i tink so too... go put sticker only lor.. at least jpj ask you can say sticker only wat... lolz.. now adays the carbon sticker looks damm real..

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
that the real carbon board. quite nice also.

mynnDAWG

Jul 23, 2004
www.worlddj.com
cannon...me using them...real CF plate...bought from Best Feel...

unlike racecraft thick & hard type CF, those from Best Feel is a layer of CF without the hard piece at the back...so u can just stick them (uisng 3M) for the front bumper coz its bendable..and for the rear, stick them on a piece of hard panel first...the plates can use stciker one hehehe

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
mine is like the num plate board, its hard type but very thin. so can bent, not those sticker type.

Doggiestyler

Jul 4, 2008
any pictures to show of the CF plate?

any bros here using the "hide-away" license plate ... of course "not approved" ... but just wondering if any1 brave enuff to use it ...

A Post Every 5 Mins

Guys, what is the best Drive Shaft for Proton Putra 4g93P ?
I went to the spare part shop & my....they have almost 10 different
brands ranging from RM 180 - 200 bucks per piece....

Which is original ? or ??

Is EON shaft the best ? I believe it's the most xpensive....
Is there any Japan ones maybe ??