huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
Car SoundProofing - Bitumen Type SELF ADHENSIVE

huakenny said:
Prevent online cheating : Examine itrader Rating

- iTrader rating is the feedback given by buyers to the seller. check the seller's iTrader rating before purchase to prevent any cheating.

My iTrader Rating :~ Check This Out!!!

In any car today, a certain amount of noise is transferred to the passengers and driver compartment, and if the noise level is high enough, it not only be annoying, but also tiring during the journeys. Therefore, the elimination or reduction of this kind of noise is desirable for more enjoyable and safer motoring.here we have soundproofing - bitumen type.

You can apply anywhere from floorboard to roof, door or even rear trunk. it can reduces annoying ratlles and vibrations.Enahnced sound by reducing road noise coming through floorboards..etc

Price :~

a) 50mm x 1.33mm x 10metre = RM49.99 per unit

b) 75mm x 1.33mm x 10metre = RM68 per unit

* ( width x thickness x total length)

Installation guide :~

1. Clean the surface properly.
2. Make sure the surface is free of dust and in dry condition.
3. Measure the length you wan and cut it accordingly.
4. Remove bitumen from the release paper and stick to the
surface.
5. Press the surface evenly to ensure it is contact with
surface.

SMS : 016-8417327

1. Wangsa Maju
2. Sri rampai
3. Setapak
4. Batu Caves
5. Gombak
6. Tmn Melawati
7. Pandan Indah
8. Ampang Point
9. Ampang Park.
10. SS2
11. Bandar Sunway
12. Armanda Hotel PJ
13. Seapark
14. OUG
15. PWTC
16. Tmn Titiwangsa
17. PM me for other places.

Opt-ion

Feb 7, 2006
Halo, do u have d foam stuff? where u spray into the sidepanel of the door?

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
Opt-ion said:
Halo, do u have d foam stuff? where u spray into the sidepanel of the door?
u mean the one inject into the car chassis to strentgthen the solidness of body chassis?

pai seh..i dun hv tat....there is a shop at jln ipoh deals wit tis...Kl Auto if not mistaken

Wiras

Dec 17, 2005
Is it will reduce to much noise from outside..? So we won't hear anymore noise from outside? Dangerous too if we can't hear people from behind honk us..Is it? Just want to learn about this product..

raise

Nov 8, 2004
[-]
almightyzeus.com
it reduces vibration of the car. It doesnt prevent sound from coming in

dude,

it reduces vibration of the car. It doesnt prevent sound from coming in.
Thus it means you still can hear ppl honking at you if you road hog :shades_smile:

Wiras said:
Is it will reduce to much noise from outside..? So we won't hear anymore noise from outside? Dangerous too if we can't hear people from behind honk us..Is it? Just want to learn about this product..

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
Wiras said:
nola....it will reduce the noise...but u stil can hear when ppl honk or shout at u..... :p

jimmy1983

Feb 18, 2005
noob question here, i heard that this kind if bitumen will slowly slowly wear and tear after been sticked on the door panel..is it true??

and after installed it, then it cannot b remove rite?? if remove then alot of black color gum is there at door panel? pls advice me bro..thanks

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
i heard that this kind if bitumen will slowly slowly wear and tear after been sticked on the door panel..is it true??

Not true...dun owes heard wat ppl around u said...

and after installed it, then it cannot b remove rite?? if remove then alot of black color gum is there at door panel?

anything u fix and remove sure hv some 'kesan' left there...but can be clean...see u wan to clean o not only....

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
Thanks JB owner for puchased 5rolls and pandan indah member for the business as well....

also thanks to KK members for the bulk-purchases of 4cartoons....

A Post Every 5 Mins

Brother, you sure or not.. perodua spent Rm580million to "manufacture" myvi? where did you get your facts? perodua didnt even spend anything to develop that car, because perodua is only doing rebadging.
My advise, always give more attention at business section in news paper..