Brand New, Fresh and Clean

loolick

Jul 17, 2006
Dear All,

After reading a few treads, here i m to intro myself.

-What do you drive(optional): perdana only la, somemore very old already

-Male / Female(optional): male

-Picture of you(optional): dun have yet, nex time mayb

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: mag

-When was it? few months back

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com? ?????

-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years? no idea yet, will need more time for observation

-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years? no plan yet

To all sifu, master, out there, I m here to learn and hopefully i can contribute something to zth (cuz my knowledge abt rides not as powderful as you all). love cars, but never have 1 of my own, but finally, i do have 1 now! is just a standard perdana SEi. but will mod on it, ideas from everyone r welcome!!! =)

loolick

Jul 17, 2006
i wish!!! very very standard SEi, not ready for any mod on the engine yet. need some hard cash 1st. =)

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
haha, welcome dude...
just go change sport rim for a better look 1st la...
for d beggining mod

loolick

Jul 17, 2006
ahahaha.......the look is important, but wif a empty pocket, i cant do shit......saving up for mod......=)

Hi again all ZTH members ... Here to create a thread which will mainly discuss only SUPERCHARGER issues ... I understand that supercharger is a type of Force Induction system which is the kit itself is mounted on the crank (engine) ... The pulley driven device will drives the air into the kit and compresses it then send it to the intake manifold ...

Ok thats some brief introduction ... Hope i've got them all correct ... Now the further on discussion will be NA engines to fix with...