Best Price For Mira Body Parts/Engine

Looking For

Best Price For Mira Body Parts/Engine

deuscher80

Jan 17, 2006
I am trying to make a budget to convert my Kancil.
I need to know the best price for :

Mira L200 Moderno
a) Front & rear bumper
b) Rear bonnet
c) Front bonnet (big scoop)

Mira L200S
a) Front & rear bumper
b) Rear bonnet
c) Front bonnet (big scoop)
d) Tail lamp

Price for L200S & L200 engine (engine include wiring only). Which is the best engine for daily use? :confused_smile:

Lancer4g93

Jan 12, 2006
l2s cost u around 1.6-2k depend on place and shop! there's few ppl will do sell their half cut for that price also, and sometimes without bodypart also in same cost. it depend, dun have actual price. this year the price maybe will increased due the change of oil price and documentation unpleasent by both goverment. it only rumour dun know how truth it is.

deuscher80

Jan 17, 2006
thanks for the info dude.....

baruce

Mar 15, 2006
bro...nak bagi tau lah ni..
mber ada wat hari tu convert kancil standart kepada barang2 ni..
lokasi serdang...

runer fee Rm 50

Mira L200 Moderno
a) Front & rear bumper--------------> 200 & 150
b) Rear bonnet------------------------> 250
c) Front bonnet (big scoop)---------> 300

Mira L200S
a) Front & rear bumper--------------> 300 & 200
b) Rear bonnet------------------------> 350
c) Front bonnet (big scoop)---------> 300
d) Tail lamp-----------------------------> 100

Price for L200S last week price l2s auto 1800
Price for L200 last week 1600

engine include wiring (halfcut)

installation RM 450.

Lancer4g93

Jan 12, 2006
labour cost only 450.00, that cheap enough! last time i convert my kancil into L5 cost me nearly 5k include half cut...huhuhuhu. but just suggestion for u, if u dreamin to convert ur ride for fun and pleasure then go for L5, if u want to increased more power go to l2/s.

[
While Malaysian cars are often modded, the Japanese has done it a long time ago, back 30-40 years ago (with style). The video from AOL explains about the modding process and the choices of vehicles they used to mod and what do they intend to achieve after modding.

The video describes about scooter modding, "Kaido Racers" looks for cars and "Vanning" where vans are being souped up and installed gazillions of neon lights and disco balls. Watch this video for a great inspiration for people...