Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Bentley Continental Flying Spur

adreanalyn

photo0002dv7.jpg

photo0005xr1.jpg

i snapped this bentlet b4.......in selangor club, mt. kiara.......

will look for my old pics....

hahaha.. its hot...
imagine when de time i get marry den im usin a murcie...
wouuu.... awesome man.....

no ass view kah?:angel_smile: btw u manyak kaye eh?can marry an uber rich hubbie.:_:

Big rims, man. Bloody huge.
Quad exhausts will also melt your heart man.

This car is just awesome.
Vacuum doors, and shiny, and lots more.
Btw, its my elder sister who got married instead, not me.

I think I've some more pics from my brother's phone. I'll have a look.
Sorry bout the crappy quality of my pictures. Took with my O2 XDA Atom Exec, no auto focus :P

wah lau :(
wish i can use the car for my marriage too
:(

sob sob....
damn rich wei...

;) thanks

but I'm not that rich.

That car made a massive jam around my house. And while on the way to my bro-in-law's house, also in the same way. ;)

Whose car is that ?

The car belongs to Datuk James Foo,
the one that bought the tiger cub from being slaughtered in a bar, remember ?

Malaysia ambasador in Papua New Guinea.......

A Post Every 5 Mins

Good day to all the members here, to all Kelantan's zt100 members please help look out for my mom's car that been stolen last night in front of Chinese Chamber Hall, Maxis centre that row around 1am - 4am. Reg No is DAP 2017. All stock just like any ordinary Perdana V6 with h&r sticker on the left and right of the side signal. Do call: +60179748831 (sam) or +60139173900 (Chan) if spot the car. Appreciate much.