B14 owner club!!

SentraGTS

May 27, 2004
north- u r right la, i seldom online. but nowadays i will always online caz got my own labtop liao.. hehe!!

mayo - i install JN15 whole head fit into my car wor. no need to modify mounting.. just have to knock the fender to make it same line with ur door.

SoYouThinkYouCanDrive - i not using sr20 la.. i using sr16ve.. got ur pm.

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
no wonder recently u always online larr. got laptop liao. can tune ur emanage when u got 1. haha..

u already poison sowhatyouthink to transplant sr engine liao. guess canot save him liao.

SentraGTS

May 27, 2004
north - oh really? i think i going to poison kao kao him when i open the bonnet and he saw the blue top!!!

Mayonaise21

Apr 5, 2006
mayo - i install JN15 whole head fit into my car wor. no need to modify mounting.. just have to knock the fender to make it same line with ur door.
Haar?! Serious ah? Can ah? Then why my mech told me that the mounting points different wan? I think I better call u later for TT, really need to compare our cars...

Mar 21, 2008
Wahlao, GTS' car 0-100kmh in 5 seconds ?

My weber proton only did 9 seconds fastest......My nissan....worst..... 12 seconds.....

I must reli get SR20T liao......

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
sowhatyouthink,
ur nissan soon become 4sec liao. open bonnet see red top. haha.........

mayonise,
after u TT with sentraGTS u will be poison kaw kaw too.

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
hehe.........
occupy by leng lui larr.
car so handsome liao not to say the owner lar.

cabut............

SentraGTS

May 27, 2004
mayo - no la, that day i so tired i slept already. but when i wake up i call u back around 10.30pm, cant call in la..

Mar 21, 2008
aiyo, who is who oso dono liao.....

lets put our fone here la.....

1.) SoYouThinkYouCanDrive 016 639 5263
2.) Garfield aka north
3.) salad aka mayo
4.) and etc etc lengcais
5.) and so on, an so forth.....

PS: To gigolos n ah-gua, plz dun call us, we are not interested

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
mayo - no la, that day i so tired i slept already. but when i wake up i call u back around 10.30pm, cant call in la..
probably its his time to be busy with pretty gal. hehe..........

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
aiyo, who is who oso dono liao.....

lets put our fone here la.....

1.) SoYouThinkYouCanDrive 016 639 5263
2.) Garfield aka north
3.) salad aka mayo
4.) and etc etc lengcais
5.) and so on, an so forth.....

PS: To gigolos n ah-gua, plz dun call us, we are not interested
soyouthinktoucandrive, pls give urself a shorter name. haha....... lazy want to type ur nickname bro. what is ur name? later i tel u what shld i call u?

bro, u hvnt tell me how u got sr20T.

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
wong si fu.

salute salute..........

I'm having failure on my AE 101 Speedometer. The KMH moves but gives me wrong reading. It goes max to 80 no matter what speed I drive.

The rest of the meters are working fine.

I'm in Klang.
I have once cheeked with a workshop in Pandamaran and they said all working fine. The meter is faulty. I have also tried changing the sensor but still does not work.

Is there anybody can help to repair this meter. Its difficult to find a replacement meter too.

Image of speedometer as below...