auto sv4 converted to euroR cl1

kilat

Dec 3, 2003
hi,
my friend has converted his auto sv4 to H22A euro-R cl1
(only engine and complete wiring, dashboard, a/cond, cluster all standard sv4 auto)
the problem is, engine can rev only 5.2k then cut off. :confused: (vtec pun x sempat bukak.:banghead:)
pomen already try using unichip, still had the same problem.

kilat

Dec 3, 2003
what's wrong with the ori ECU?

any CELs?
think, noting wrong with ori ecu, coz engine can running well and not throw any CEL code.
pomen will try using other euroR ecu tomorrow, borrow from his customer i think

try asked other pomen, they said may be wiring problem.... is that posible?

aja

Dec 3, 2003
think, noting wrong with ori ecu, coz engine can running well and not throw any CEL code.
pomen will try using other euroR ecu tomorrow, borrow from his customer i think

try asked other pomen, they said may be wiring problem.... is that posible?
very posibble

kilat

Dec 3, 2003
update: car, send to another pomen yesterday. hope +ve news today.
owner not sleep well in this 3 week. :banghead:

cat77

May 5, 2006
a friend done it before.....wiring have to kacuk....try to ask din from millenium....

Yo ladies and gentlemen,

I'm suffering from clutch slippage now, i need a clutch that can sustain up to 300 HP or even better 400 HP if there's any future mod with only 8.5 inch flywheel + pressure plate + clutch, mainly using my car for working trip and daily drive.... OK now i have few options, let me elaborate below for my solution:

1) Get a single plate racing clutch, however i've just been released from hospital 6 weeks ago due to surgery on my left knee and i can't really press the...