ATTN:scomatic

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
must 1stly stress i'm not here 2 create any trouble,just looking 2 dis fella.

u issued d challenge 2 me.i came 2 SIC.whr were u?no show?pls explain.
thk u.

yes,i'm AKUMA frm d honda forum.i was driving d orange CRX yesterday.nice toyotas u guys haf der.especially those Perak-plate cars w diffusers..COOL!...

c u guys again on d nex track day....

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
wahhh.....SIC issue also bring up to here ahh......

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
sorry guys but its a matter of prinicipal 2 me..he issued me d challenge so BOLDLY n LOUDLY..thn he din show up...i deserve an explanation...i certainly hope dis won cause any rift btween anybody....
cheers............

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
wei kuma the challenger of yours must have left his car in kota baru lar.. maybe came by bus ony..how to challenge with u? need to kao tim wif the bus driver 1st lah? hahah!

but seriously, we were expecting a gentleman to show up. but naaaa...
its vice versa. i dun have to tell here la.

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
i dun wanna comment so much...just patiently wait 4 dat fella 2 reply/explain/watever u call it lar...

trueno101

Dec 22, 2003
KL-PD-Melaka
hmmm... didnt show up after challenge ppl?
I've read the thread 'bout scomatic n akuma, i juz wait
for the SIC news but sad this thing happenned...
well, akuma have the right for an explaination...

~ peace... :heart:

eater_eg6

Feb 15, 2004
east coast
www.geocities.com
yalor.... those AE wif diffuser all from ipoh ???? damn cool man !!!! nice ride they have !!! :P i love it so much... n when out from pit (on the way back) saw them in one group !! cun giler .. :P got more photos about their cars ??? thanx.. :)

GT20v

wah honda people come here and bully us toyota???
eater sifu is the leader kaaa??? woii move aside...sifu eater coming in!! :)

tan2000_my

Sgp, JB, Penang
lightningfield said:
tan which one is your car.. i snapped a lot of pics but mostly hondas heheh. cant wait 4 d nx session. wanna bring my car in. hehheehh
My car is AE101 SEG Pg plate 1... with friend togerther Honda DX, DC2, EK, Toyota corona with SC engine, Suzuki Swift and Porches ( Green Colour ) All of them from PG.

Tan

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
show up scomatic. be a man. otherwise if we find u nxt time we'll tie u infront of the bonet and let u hear the vtec screams all the way in sepang. u choose which vtec u want. dc2, dc5, ef, crx, eg, ek,

pics ......err.. later la. very busy to upload. hehehh.

hi all,
i drive a nissan ad resort 1.6 auto with a GA16DS engine. i was wondering if anyone have any experience with changing that engine to a SR20DET. because i saw one ad resort on a local car magazine with the same conversion. i can't find that magazine anymore. what i would like to know is how much it would cost and how should i go about doing it. thanks in advance!