Jan 7, 2004
CieMen said:
Complete Unit & Wiring

Used On A 4g93t Previously, Now Using Ps Management

Selling For Rm400 Nett

Ring 017-3758820 If Interested
hi dude,

i'm interested... .buttt your price is abit high. if you willing to drop your price let me know.

thanks,

fzavier

Banned
Dec 4, 2005
safc

Bro, is this better than the blue screen? Or is theblue screen better?

chedat

Oct 7, 2004
Key ELL
nedzz.blogspot.com
can use on 4g93p or not? will all the functions useble with that engine?

ozalkl

Nov 21, 2005
www.newmediaiq.com
so which one u think its better to fit in wira 1.3 standard? e manage or Apex'i S-afc 5 Button, i mean more suitable for use... not to go for waste lah...

Apex'i S-afc 5 Button rm 400, how much will be to install n configure for best perfomance on 1.3 engine?

CieMen

Tmn Esplanade
ozalkl said:
so which one u think its better to fit in wira 1.3 standard? e manage or Apex'i S-afc 5 Button, i mean more suitable for use... not to go for waste lah...

Apex'i S-afc 5 Button rm 400, how much will be to install n configure for best perfomance on 1.3 engine?
harrr, wira 1.3 standard i'm not sure. Never seen anyone install before, sorry.

samad_vi

May 27, 2005
ciemen,

clear your mail box la wei.

Complete Unit & Wiring ker?

serious buyer here. pm me best price.