..Original from Japan
..Serious buyer only
..Suitable for all cars
apexi10.jpg

bro,... u sure or not RM98 new & ori for the apexi turbo timer??:thefinger:

If, it is new & ori ... i will take 2 from u??:driver:

PM me ASAP..................:biggrin:

Bro , are u sure it is original apexi from japen ??? or original apex.i from china ??? :banghead:
sorry for my confuse question .... :confused:
me 2 wanted to buy if original apexi from japen !!

bro,... waiting ur reply ne.

I think imitation product leh!!

but he say that is 100% New & Original from Japan ......:hmmmm:

:biggrin:... maybe the price written wrong liao... RM198 i think!!

:rofl:... but no reply for the moment!

If, price rm98... than should buy lo... :adore:cheap ma... I will take 2 ne:biggrin:

:hmmmm:... :biggrin::biggrin:

RM98? see the price oso know its fake ler.....most fakies are around that price.....

mebbe his supplier oso tipu him wan?

RM98? see the price oso know its fake ler.....most fakies are around that price.....

mebbe his supplier oso tipu him wan?

yup... u r rite madman!!!

i think he also kena tipu liao.....:biggrin:

take a look at the pix i attach to see ori and fake....

remark to seller: i duwan to bad mouth anyone.. but be sincere & honest when u are selling. that way u last longer in the marketplace with more returning customers. cheers!

• apexfakevsori.jpg
    apexfakevsori.jpg
    51.1 KB · Views: 132