AP set audio

dreamZz

Oct 19, 2006
hi all sifu,
i noted there's quit number of speker selling wit a cheap2 price.
eg: 6x9 pioneer, kenwood, sony n etc at web
When i ask y so cheap then seller claimed that iit,s AP set. What does this meant by AP set? thk.....

duck_killer99

Mar 29, 2006
errr, i guess is fake/not from local distributor. if really ap, then good luck once the thing rosak, local distributor wont fix for u, if ap provide warranty then ok, but wat if they run away.....

Zenn

Jul 12, 2005
AP is different from fake. AP set means imported without paying tax. and also not from authorised distributor.

if too cheap, then it could be fake, but they just say AP...have to be careful

id save up my money and buy from reputable shop, at least u have peace of mind....

Don't get too excited, this is not a production car but just a prototype. Now that we have got that out of the way, lets get back to some wishful thinking. Volvo's are generally thought of as boring, boxy and all about ferrying the older generation safely across where ever to perform their elderly duties. Well just about, if you disregard the iconic 850R and the fact that Volvo has and continues to...