anyone intrested in volkswagen golf mk1

subsonique

Flashpoint
jeyaraj, is it in running condition? where do you send it for maintenance la? i am interested, but only in the 2 door hehe.

jeyaraj

Feb 17, 2006
repairs

i send it to one of my x boss foreman at neAR simpang pulai....there is one more guy his name is Tajul at silibin there..he speacilize in volkswagen only..he also have a golf. In ipoh got quite many people fix these car..but many speacilize in bug. sorry two door dun have..ask majalah sirip got one convertible gti wert...for sale.

jeyaraj

Feb 17, 2006
extra spare car...

I just bought another vw golf mk1 for spare parts...if anyone want to but my car i can give spare car for and extra RM200. the car is also a complete car..even got RC.and everything still usable but not running condition and roadtax mati long time bec.

jeyaraj

Feb 17, 2006
still available..

need spare or any parts do call me....and my golf mk1 still for sale please offer price..if intrested..

Hi

Anyone know whats the market price for this pair for bulb?
Philips Bi-Xenon head-lamps D2S 35W 85122
Someone is selling it in HERE
What i duno what price should I offer him
Thank you