• Start date
  • Replies 29
  • Views 2K
S

sincere1

post on behalf someone

a complete FX bumper set just dropped from container..
FX bumper, grille with FX logo, lip, spotlights
in good condition
asked for RM900

ITEM SOLD

Thank you

Last edited by a moderator:
tan2000..very fast respond !!!u interested ??? ha ha ha !!!

this kantau very fast to go , right, actually no need to post here
lazy to help him to post here, b'cos sure someone will kacau me here, like YOU !!!

can post sum pics may help better........thx

please pm best price...
thanks bro~

i ting reasonable price can sell faster ..hmmmmm.....

yaya.. 900/../ a bit too much lo..

keke

wow!!! no wonder the price became this high already, last time i bought also RM500 only 2nd time is RM600. with grill, lips and sport light also....

dis 1 no grill 1 wor.....oni bumper spotlight lips nia....

no meh? there write grille with FX logo wo..... 8313 interested ler..... now i searching for 2 sets for my fren SEG....

bro 7heaven ,sincere1 rite ther got but i call up they say dun hv wor....da rest got lar.... btw im not da seller ma if interested can gv em a call loc at cheras i ting so....negotiatable ..............

ooo so dun have grill 1 la... now i waiting for my fren to give me the price, if ok i will take it.... if the price not ngam i will pm u la..... thanks bro...

ok bro 7Heaven, u let me know wat price u get....... i oso interested wif it.....hehehehee

wah ur price so high meh...i think u folow rate price in ur parlimen lo.kantau kantau..

8313 said:
ok bro 7Heaven, u let me know wat price u get....... i oso interested wif it.....hehehehee

the bumper i bought oledi bro, with RM650 only:_: with grill, lips and sport light....