>>any Seremban People<< N9

akimoto, Sunday, maybe lunch time, Sunday nite i usually balik Melaka already le...

13 Mac night,i got some activities..but maybe it ok for other..13 Mac,i cannot go one..

where do all this guys go arr??not replying.. :D

Well, it's all up to u guys.......juz tell me when. 13th March i also cannot

im going back to KL on sunday night la... how to TT, if no ppl then postpone lor... sorry late reply because no internet access in the afternoon and also sleep a while at home before going out to town for internet.

Senawang got super big block, both way in and out also kena... :(

O.K...since not many could make it we postpone lah.........prefer on Saturday lah dudes..........what do u all say about it

saturday or sunday nevermind..but this saturday got hal la..sunday free..next saturday or sunday free..next,next free free :D

if not got many people..4 to 5 people already enough for our first TT right?

This coming sunday cannot loh..............got wedding to attend but saturday free lah

a suggestions..maybe 26 March?can?

this time if only 4 people also go..well,first time right..let "kenal-kenal" first la..get to know each other right?

ravis got wedding,this saturday,i also got wedding to attend..

26 March can?

Yah, 26 march no problem.........i will bring along 2pac who is also ZTH member. Even 2 people also we go lah...........WTF..............i am attending indian wedding in KL..............where is ur's reddice

lucky for me in seremban only..i always went to other people wedding..me..when la wanna have my own wedding..

yup,me sokong..2 people also go..hahahah..nevermind.. :ph34r:

Bro..........ur turn will come...........then we all ZTH members will be there for sure one.............that is if u invite lah.............then we will all escort u............few hundred cars ma.........u will be stunned

wahahah...i will be stunned of course !! imagine hundred of car escort..wa..crazy...honda here..satria there..skyline there..Mr2 there..hahaha...tak jadi kawin la..lets convoy !!! hehehehe..

you marry first la..yours will be the biggest TT for us la...and better still..FREE TT !!!hahahha :lol:

26March !!!

Oh like that means i got to take bank loan lah..............to get married...........if u guys wan free TT.

Dude..........in SBN lately there r many shit heads drivers lah............real pain in the ass, makes me like wanna wrestle with them. Have u came accross

ya la..but the seremban driver..not the modified car that drive suck or anything..but,the old lady,old people,..suck man..sometime women..aiya..women always gets me hot la during driving.

what im so hot about women :
1 : masuk simpang,never gonna signal
2 : corner always makan jalan.
3 : Slow but in the fast lane
4 : brake with no point

this is not for all women la..some of the reckless driver only..guys also do it la..but not too many.. :ph34r:

wah

26th march cannot ler... i'm back in sabah d. anyway, this coming saturday should be good. hmmm... how la....

waa..this saturday cannot ma..got wedding la..sunday can la..ravis is free sunday..maybe other member too..alamak..can wait till 27 mac to go back to sabah ka?aiyo..

Bro, i did not say free on sunday ma.............sunday got wedding.........only free on saturday.........lah...what lah wei.........

Originally posted by reddice@Mar 14 2005, 11:51
ya la..but the seremban driver..not the modified car that drive suck or anything..but,the old lady,old people,..suck man..sometime women..aiya..women always gets me hot la during driving.

what im so hot about women :
1 : masuk simpang,never gonna signal
2 : corner always makan jalan.
3 : Slow but in the fast lane
4 : brake with no point

this is not for all women la..some of the reckless driver only..guys also do it la..but not too many.. :ph34r:
Hari ini dlm sejarah........

Few years back, i punched a taxi driver in front of ACS school near Yaohan........he curi my road and my side mirror scratched his taxi......we fought till Yaohan tong sampah all fell on us..........fight was stoped by a good samatarian.....that idiot happened to be my dad's fren. I didn't know untill my dad arrived at the scene. Case Closed

Last year a old man was driving opposite direction near Mobil / Roy Corner's near Rasah Jaya / Thivy Jaya came straight and knocked my side mirror. The impact caused my new car's side mirror to break in pieces. The old basket kept driving as if nothing happened...........he was scared lah...........i chased him till Thivy Jaya and that old junk did not come out of his car but instead told me take my car number in magnum............bastard.............Case Closed as it was new year morning & i spent 45 bucks replacing the side mirror
This is how SBN motorist drive their machines