Any Pro-hatch Member? I Wan To Join...

angleren

Apr 15, 2005
How To Join Pro Hatch~?
I am Owning A Gti~I Had Seen U guys At the Ldp~Grand View~
Nice~
I am Interested To Join~How?Neeed To Pay Anything?
Hehe~

Pro Hatch Pro Hatch~I Love U~
Thx~~

xion13

Mar 7, 2005
petaling jaya
dude.. just masuk the thread ler.. haha thats wat i did.. then just join any TT sessions lo.. dun need pay anything wan la..all nice ppl punya

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
yum cha wz us n intro...den sticker will be RM10.. :)
goto the satria owners thread and tok kok...see u there :lol:

NukeeZoid

Jan 26, 2005
further_seems_forever.blogspot.com
yea we're always at Safiz...the mamak behind souled out...

if ur driving a satria...just head on over to our thread and start posting...get to know the members and then come join us for TT

then when we have our next convoy...get involved and join us....buy the sticker (RM10) and ur part of ProHatch...

basically we're a group of people driving satria's that have an interest in cars....that hang out together doing nonsense ^_^

angleren

Apr 15, 2005
Sound So Good~And Cool~Hehe~
Remind Me The Next Gathering K~9930 Will be There~
Hehe~My Car Num La~

elainenicklaus

Aug 19, 2005
kl,malaysia
anyone here know a pro-hatch member name nick?
hes drives a 1.3 white satria with a 'tray' like spoiler.
young boy.a senior member of pro-hatch.if im not mistaken he joined last yr.

-ArChAng3L-

Nov 16, 2003
elainenicklaus said:
anyone here know a pro-hatch member name nick?
hes drives a 1.3 white satria with a 'tray' like spoiler.
young boy.a senior member of pro-hatch.if im not mistaken he joined last yr.
er, i think his nick is nickoholic

gti_vr4rs

Aug 25, 2005
subang jaya
haha. pro hatch members all very nice wan. but all gatal2.hehe. no la kidding. got girl members somemore.

oh ya, any prohatch members can get good discounts at cobra motorsports in terms of services and products.

PROHATCH BOLEH~~!!!

Pls advice where and how to rise my four suspension as high as possible, i have already put double stopper on my rear but not good enough. my tyre size 205/50 R16. on OZ f1 racing rim,Car model lancer GSR stock but with full evo 3 orginal kit.
Is there a shop in JB or pls advice , I am station in JB but travel to batu at time. or may be I can buy the parts and get some one to installed. thank you all
Richard