Aluminium lightened crankpulley for Wira 4G92 sohc.

fastsub

Mar 23, 2004
ss3 Pee Jay
Made from aluminium alloy (very tough)

This crankpulley is 800 grams.

The original crankpulley is 2350 grams!

Same size crankpulley for Proton GTI, Putra, Wira 1.6 and Mivec.

Original crankpulley is solid steel, very heavy compared to aluminium alloy material.

Rm220. Tq. SOLD. Tq.

e819

Dec 7, 2004
pm me best price.. after install wats de difference??

jeremylee81

Jan 19, 2006
wat is the weight for this crankpully??
and wat is the weight for the ori crankpully??

fastsub

Mar 23, 2004
ss3 Pee Jay
jeremylee81 said:
wat is the weight for this crankpully??
and wat is the weight for the ori crankpully??
Great question you have.

This crankpulley is 800 grams.
The original crankpulley is 2350 grams!

Almost 3 times the weight. Here is the 2 photo I just snap.

jswitch1985

Jun 28, 2006

do you sell Aluminium lightened crankpulley for Wira 4G15 sohc?
If got, what is the price?

fastsub

Mar 23, 2004
ss3 Pee Jay
jswitch1985 said:

do you sell Aluminium lightened crankpulley for Wira 4G15 sohc?
If got, what is the price?
I will let you know once I get back my 4G15 crankpulley from my friend. I have borrowed him to use after I sold my Iswara 1.5

GoldenHawk

Aug 6, 2004
fastsub said:
I will let you know once I get back my 4G15 crankpulley from my friend. I have borrowed him to use after I sold my Iswara 1.5
Dude, I'm also interested. Please do PM me when you get your hands on the pulley. Thanks :smile:

fastsub

Mar 23, 2004
ss3 Pee Jay
GoldenHawk said:
Dude, I'm also interested. Please do PM me when you get your hands on the pulley. Thanks :smile:
okay, but i will offer the 4G15 crankpulley to the first dude who enquire first. if he dun want, then i will offer you. cheers

Malaysia Car Detailing Guru KC present - Acid Etched paint and Correction guide

Can I get rid of stains, spots and smears on my car?
many would have left it alone and ignore if possible
my intention to share my experience and hopefully , it will give you some light and show you how to removed this Mineral deposit or acid etching

I happen to be in my mechanic and...