Alpine CDA7852 High End CD Player only sell RM500!!!

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Alpine CDA7852 High End CD Player only sell RM500!!!

Eric79

Alpine CDA7852 High End CD Player.(Spec plz search from website).
Used for 1 yr only.100% GOOD CONDITION.Very fine sound quality!!!

Market price at RM1600.Now only sell RM500!!!
Selling cheaper is because no body looking for it since I was offer it in ZTH quite a long time already...Seller need the cash urgently.COD is welcome.

crazy epensive lar bro... ican get colourful graphic equalizer double din for RM500...

Alston_147,Confirm I bought it at RM1600 at yr 2003,But just used for 1yr only and then put it in my store.You may check the price at those high end acc shop.

supershah,If you think you can to get colourful graphic equalizer double din for
RM500 just go ahead.But I'm sure that's not ALPINE brand......

best offer? location? please call yong, 012-2393908

Ray,it can read pirate CD or CDR-W.I also no money to buy expensive original CD.......

supershah said:
crazy epensive lar bro... ican get colourful graphic equalizer double din for RM500...

crazy expensive?bro,we r here talking abt alpine products,dun compare with those sony,pioneer,or kenwood.

yes u might get colourful single din or double din,but bare in mind i confirm is not alpine brand.

Eric79 said:
Ray,it can read pirate CD or CDR-W.I also no money to buy expensive original CD.......

alpine head unit is very sensitive.i dunno how the newer head unit but i still using the old model.....pirate CD totally cannot......damme shien...

anyway is a nice item u havin,free bump for u bro.

Thanks for your free bump,up_boost.I also heard Alpine HU is sensitive before I buy this.But so far I'm still using it to listen pirate CD with no problem.....But the sound quality is totally PERFECT is listen original CD.That's Alpine HU.......

if possible...

compare with hign end nakamichi,blaupunkt and eclipse kak fujitsu-ten

the display s**k but the price damn kao xpensive

then u know where this alpine standard...

by the way rm500 is cheap...
bump for you man....

Ok Bro...
PM me your the very best price..

My budget actually below rm300..
but since this is Alpine and its not the old alpine which can read original CD only..

Please PM your best best...
Thankyou!

Thanks for your all free bump!!!Trust that only Alpine user will know the price & sound quality of Alpine HU.

Anyway,price is nett.Sell only Rm500 is because no body looking for since I already offer quite a long time already...

Interested buyer plz contact me.Thanks!

pm me best price and wat is coming together...plus tell me condition and used how long...is made in china or usa alpine cause they got two factory...