All ZTHians..Avoid parking ur ride outside..

• See what others are reading now! Try Forums > Current Activity
  • Search function more powerful with google results! Try Search

DJgErM

4,000 RPM
Zth taikos,

I was very unlucky...:cry_smile: Yesterday around 4am, when i was in bed, i heard my car alarm triggered. I faster climb up and look outside the window and i saw a perdana V6 SILVER color with the registration plate of WNV 8868 parked beside my kenari...Damn it, 3 chinese hit my car mirror and took all my ice. I shouted and ran downstairs immidietely..But they manage to flee very swiftly..Darn...everything only took around a minute only...When i shouted,one so hai bald guy laughed...WTF!...really.God will punished them....i really bare a serious lost....

as a student, i only earn a little from part time and they just took all away from me...damn it...

guess i was marked and my car was outside....so hope ZTHians will be more cautious

:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

since you got the car plate number....have u reported to the police?!

yes bro, i will make a report after my class..but the worst part is that perdana's plate is lighted up with dark blue light, that number plate above is not 100% confirmed one, because from upstairs, its very dim and blur...sob...

sorry to hear bout that...
my experience few months back...not only outside...mine kena when my car was inside house compound, locked gate summore & car was sandwiched in between 2 other cars. Talk about safe....guess no where is safe now. same thing, alarm triggered but thieves gone in 60 seconds.:angry_smile:

even it's not clear; just describe the car looks and "what-u-think-u-saw-car-number" to them and let them do the investigation....
hhmm....WNV quite a new car ler...
btw, where did it happen? location? done by chinese?