All about FC (Fuel Consumption)

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
This is so far my record, 58.55 Lit for RD1 (No where close to Yu's 60 Lit)

Super Low Fuel (don't do that, it may spoil your fuel pump)

Result, 58.55 Lit

Fuel level indicator after 24KM ride.

I'm trying to locate Yu's photo.

My setup
17" rim
225/40/R17 front tyres
225/45/R17 rear tyres

Others are stock setup.

Cow

wah... our tanks can hold how many litres??

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Spec is 55 litres but Yu did it with 60 litres..

Ken,
Change your MAP sensor?

Ace

Mar 2, 2005
map sensors that located at the air intake. heheh but thats a good one tcsim

ken3182

May 9, 2007
hahaha..Not yet, but i tried taking out the air filter and the car respond very good and more power. then when i replace it back the car seems to be more lagging. not too sure is the sensor a not..any advice from you guys? cause my FC really killing me.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
ken, take out air filter!? That's direct liao! Muahaha

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Better don't drive without air filter.
Those dust and dirt will clog the intake path later on.

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Clog then Ken got reason to upgrade throttle body mah.. Wahahahha...