AE86 corner weight DATA.

Acoustic

Nov 24, 2003
Hong Kong
www.my-acoustic.com
AE86 battery relocate to rear trunk opposite DATA.
The Hows and Why

I tried that on my KE70, how come couldn't feel difference? May be I have many things wrong lah, who knows????

Then my re-settable fuse switcher damaged, return battery back to front. Also no feeling.

Next time do again more carefully.

---------- Post added at 04:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:55 PM ----------

new radiator smaller but as good as old big type.

DENSO Slashes Size and Weight of Radiator by 40 percent / News Releases| DENSO CORPORATION

---------- Post added at 04:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:09 PM ----------

Even better, a AE70 corner weight with screen capture.

Love Ke70's Hks 1g 2 Door Ke70 - Rollaclub Rides - rollaclub.com - Page 11

This thing true or not? Saw an ad in www.buysell.com.my

Quote:
IMAGINE not having to change your car wipers for life!
WELL, imagine no more.You can buy a pair at just RM69 This is a revolutionary HTV Silicone Wipers that are guaranteed to last as long as the life of your car,if not it will be replaced free of charge.The price of RM69 applies to Proton WIRA and ISWARA models.For other car models please click contact seller to find out the price.Hurry! Place your orders now!