• Thread starter Gun&Gun
  • Start date
  • Replies 8
  • Views 1K
G

Gun&Gun

Need help from every si fu at here.....wher can get the 96 civic white fender side signal nearby seremban or KL? half cut shop also can! because i jz brought one, but it is not suit for my 96 civic, the white 1 is smaller than original 1.....so i cant pasang! :cry_smile:
so of them say BMW E36 side signal also is suitable to put it..izzit true? thanks every sifu so much!

Last edited by a moderator:

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
normally spec 99 and spec 96 and accord CF4 sidemarkers are the same. if u want to buy from someone in this forum... contact Hikaru

G

Gun&Gun

amdfaisal said:
normally spec 99 and spec 96 and accord CF4 sidemarkers are the same. if u want to buy from someone in this forum... contact Hikaru
okie...so i brought tis 1 is which type of honda de? thanks so much...

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
dono for what model those sidemarkers you bought are for la. Anyway those are taiwan-made or imitation product rite because no marking whatsoever on them

Hikaru

Aug 13, 2004
Atlanta, GA
photobucket.com
Thanks amdfaisal, yes gun&gun I got the original standley clear marker if you are interested.

parimus

Jan 29, 2004
Gun&Gun said:
Need help from every si fu at here.....wher can get the 96 civic white fender side signal nearby seremban or KL? half cut shop also can! because i jz brought one, but it is not suit for my 96 civic, the white 1 is smaller than original 1.....so i cant pasang! :cry_smile:
so of them say BMW E36 side signal also is suitable to put it..izzit true? thanks every sifu so much!

i hv BMW E36 side signal/marker to let go.....interested pm me :)
http://images.channeladvisor.com/Sell/SSProfiles/30055373/Images/sb92_au1.jpg

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
pari,

u were using them before or wat? i've never seen EKs with E36 sidemarkers... do u have any pix? i want to see a GDM EK hehehe

Hikaru

Aug 13, 2004
Atlanta, GA
photobucket.com
Seen them on EG and EK, but it looks funny to me and really off my taste.

car found missing outside my house in Subang Jaya.

silver Gti colour.
black rims
blue cai intake at right fog lamp
loud exhaust

only used the car for 2 months. found missing at 12noon on 2april2009

please contact if found