Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

4G61T aka Mirage Turbo

Looking For

4G61T aka Mirage Turbo

sky2454

Hi all,

lookin for 4G61T engine + complete wiring and my budget around 2k

if u know someone who wanna letgo this engine...pls do call/sms me at 019-2732454

engine must be in good running condition...it's better if they're come out from saga/iswara body...thanks

for halfcut, the price range from RM4.5k - 5k and for 'floor engine' it would be RM2.5-3k depends on condition.

i've found mirage complete halfcut + rear disc brake for RM4.8k but it was sold oledi when i went to that chop shop once again...argh!

for 5-6k u can get mivec, GSR T or evo I,II or III halfcut bro.

6k can get evo3 halfcut..?
with bodypart too>
if you want mirage 1.6 halfcut..
my friend got one.
price rm4.6k
mirage 4wd version manual.

ok...will consider it later coz i juz need engine without halfcut.Mirage bodypart cannot fit to iswara so it's no use if i buy halfcut...also it's hard to sell so it's wasting.

haha...its rite no use to buy mirage hfcut wasting money...but hafcut tauke normally dont want to sell it in engine kosong style...they prefer going 2gether with hcut..means...dashboard/rear disk/fuel tank..price aroung rm4.8k to 5.2k

and do call me if interested..012-3406140

oo..really?

wahh...i'm very interested monkeyboy..

do u mind to quote me ur price? if reasonable off course i'll grab it coz i'm searching for mirage engine for quite a long time.

4g61t rm3.8k wt vr4 intercooler trade wth yr engine,currently in saga

nizer said:
4g61t rm3.8k wt vr4 intercooler trade wth yr engine,currently in saga

3.8K?IF I GET WAT LISTED BELOW THAN I'LL CONSIDER IT.

ENGINE?
GEARBOX?
WIRING?
BOV?
INTERCOOLER?
ECU?
PIPING?

WAT MORE WILL I GET? N HOW BOUT THE CONDITION ? CLUTCH ? TIMING BELT?

all above..t.belt not include

3.8k still can nego rite?hehe

gimme ur contact number bro...maybe i'll need to do an appointment with u

wanna look at it 1st

oh man mirage turbo worth so much these days?
mus be cos it's getting rarer and vr4 is impossible to be approved

A Post Every 5 Mins

bro and sis in ZTH... currently downgrading from mivec turbo to mivec n/a and for daily drive.... plan to mod and get a powerful n/a too since i dun wan disappoint myself after driving the n/a form... i plan to have:

1.) rechip ecu

2.) afc neo for some adjustment and make my rpm till 10k

3.) final upgrade, jun stage 3 high cam

can i do this like this?? will i gain more power?? my mivec is already 1.8 .... pls comment and share with me what u guys think... TQ :burnout: