2011 China Super Sport Car Club Meeting

links

Lets see what will be a traffic jam of super cars will look like:

‪2011 supercar fiesta shanghai china.flv‬‏ - YouTube

It takes quite some time for all super cars to leave the pit:
‪Zonda R veyron SS Agera R one77 Chinese Supercar meeting‬‏ - YouTube

Other than the super cars, actually many of the passengers are eye catching too, spotted quite some models alike hot chicks are sitting next to the fatty uncle driver :)

‪2011中國超跑嘉年è¯-Kumotor 酷車志‬‏ - YouTube

the rich ppl in china is super and way too rich... this is why there is no doubt they can have any chicks regardless of their looks......

Damn! Which I could see it during Sepang Super GT Supercar Gathering...Ford Mustang Shelby GT500, Zonda R, Bugatti and etcs LOL! :top:

But i guess malaysians manage to catch the light again, read from news today one "rich man" from malaysia ordered a super hyper luxurious yatch from UK...that super yatch cost 3billion USD and build with gold, titanium...etc....
I thought econ was not that good and even someone predict our country may go bankrupt....but now see we are at the top of the world again..

Malaysia boleh....