17 " Work Emotion Wheels - Original

Chassis and Wheels

17 " Work Emotion Wheels - Original

efeet

honda, that one i duno lar.. i think better call Jazz Auto to find out..

FarinaRacer, thanx mate... owe u one!

mie77, where abouts do you leave? Can show u the real thing if u are near my place...

efeet

guys,
how to post pics up by using attachment ar?
thanx....

sparco89

Sep 28, 2004
really very nice RIM... hope you will sell it soon....

i intersted.. but not enough budget

efeet

thanx bro...
i also hope to sell it soon.. ehheheh

why no budget wor.. sure got wan :)))

Aug 24, 2004
efeet said:
Hello zthians,

I sold my car.... and my wheels wont fit my new car..
I have no choice but to sell my wheels http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/sad.gif

Anyone here interested?

Its 4 x 114.3.. so i guess it will fit Waja, Perdana, Evo 1, 2, 3, VR4s and others..

This one ori wan... Comes with all 4 tires..
2 x bridgestone GIII
2 x Falken Azenis ST115
plus free aluminium race nuts

This is the same wheel except for it being 5 hole..
http://www.worksuperwheels.com/images/photo_emotioncr_large_03.jpg

So give me a ring if you guys are interested okay?
My number is 012-2785199

Price boleh bincang.. thank you thank you
will let go the rims if i willing to give RM3K

call me if you ok wit it.......my h/p: 012-2346123(Albert)