power vision

item: 17" nismo GT4 by RAYS Engineering
width: 17x9JJ
PCD: 114.3
hole: 5hole
offset: +32, +22
condition: used, as in picture, good condition
come with Bridgestone Potenze RE050A tyre (80% thread)
made in japan

RM4800nett

h/p: 012-7033489 (Hwa) sms will not be entertain

our new shop located at Sunway area but currently still under renovation, so for viewing & purchasing please do not hesitate to call Hwa for arrangement, TQ

address will be updated when shop is open, TQ

04122007022.jpg

04122007023.jpg

04122007024.jpg

04122007025.jpg

04122007026.jpg

that is really nice!!!!
wish u would want to exchange with my LM-GT2 also made by rays hehehehe

that is really nice!!!!
wish u would want to exchange with my LM-GT2 also made by rays hehehehe

sell ur rim to me then u buy his ler...
i looking for same rim but with different offset front and rear...got ar?

doink. why dont u ask him how much he selling. if u can pay for the rims, then u take mine, i take his.

mine is 17x8front +32 bridgestone potenza RE01R 235/45/17 70%
17x9rear +35 falken FK452 245/45/17 60%

both brands offer excellent grip n ride comfort...
here's the actual pic of my car with them rims
DSC_0024.jpg

hey bro! nice fairlady u have there! for more info about this rim and the price please do not hesitate to call Hwa at 012-7033489 as i just helping him to do posting at internet and don't have much info, thank you

bro nice rim u got there...

sry dunno much bout tyres.. but can this rims clear wiragsr?
if can really serious buyer here.

abflug34:bro, if you are interested please don't hesitate to call 012-7033489 (Hwa) as i am just help him to do posting here, thank you!

avaultz: bro, tis rim PCD114.3 5hole, so i dun think it can fit in to gsr as gsr's PCD is 114.3 4hole

thank you