for sale or trade in with your 15" rim
8 hole pcd 100 and 114.3
can view in usj
wanna sell rm1000 nego
very nice rim
color silver
call 0192173430

how much top up if exchange with 15" rim?

at least lemme know wats da brand n model, pls!

trade with mine 5 spoke 15" Racing league japanese rim but not too light la......two piece style.......respray white and got bingkai tebal silver besi .......tyre bridgestone premio 195/60/15 all 95% ( just used for a month ) pcd 114.3 & 100.......sorry dun have a digi cam so no pic la......how???

have to view it first la then after that we can nego...call me to meet

can i trade in with Satria SE 16" rim?
PM me if can. and how much i need to top up.

can trade with my 14' sport rim standard wira ?..:p

bro pm me ur best price ! thanks mayb i can trade my 15" rims with u ?

trade wif me lah....i got 15" brm & 16" enkei rsf-02

still available...wanna let go urgently coz need money

great offer......will give away 1 piece of satria gti 16" rim for spare if the buyer use pcd 100