13th July JB TT Photos

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
People,
I know JB not many members la.. But we are doing our best to recruit more.. So the KL ppl can come down and join us for TT.. Wahahaha...

One more member now..

Eric's new toy!!!

TIEN Suspension

GT Wing

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Whoaaaaa...
Nice gathering there.
Who's the new member?

Sim,
when you changed your sport rims?

eric,
I'm tempted with your TEIN. hahahaha...
You changed your boot lid?

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Daniel,
I changed it in Klang when during my trip to KL in May.. But then it's a 15" la.. Scare not enough power.. Anyway, I will change to bigger rim next time.. 15" not nice enough.. Wahahaha...

The new member is Ah Heng but then he never come online.. We did invite him to go Genting but he gotta work on that day.. Hardly can take leave.. So Daniel, come JB meet him la..

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Sim,
are those rims brand new or used one?
How much you pay for it?
Looks really nice.
Any bigger pics of it?
15" not enough? You wanted how big oh?
JB? Maybe will go there end of this year. :biggrin:

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Daniel,
They are brand new taiwanese K-Speed rims.. I take picture next time la.. Now late alrd.. Alrd cover up my car.. Anyway, you can see it in Genting la.. I am not gonna change rims anytime soon.. Maybe next time I will go for 16" or 17"..

End of this year come JB.. Then go Singapore meet up with Racedge and shop for new year clothes.. The sale is simply wonderful.. If scare Singapore too expensive then stay in JB hotels lor..

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Safe la.. If not stay then stay my place.. Sure safe..

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Sure la.. I wont do anything to you.. But if you bring girls, then I cannot guarantee the safety of the girls.. Rest assured that you are safe in my place..

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Sure la.. I wont do anything to you.. But if you bring girls, then I cannot guarantee the safety of the girls.. Rest assured that you are safe in my place..
Wah, letting out your spots de huh?! kekekekeke...

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Daniel,
This is what I owe you.. The closed-up photos of my rims..

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Thanks Daniel.. I paid RM 100 for the nuts.. There are cheaper nuts but lower quality.. I afraid I have problem loosen the cheapo nuts in future so I opt for more expensive nuts..

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Yeah, better go for good quality nuts just in case it causes problems in future.
My friend's cheap quality wheel nuts rusted after some time and it is Hulk Hogan's task to unscrew the nuts when his tire flats.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
problem with cheaper nut is that, you might have problem with airgun. or you need to remind the tyre shop (or who ever wanna remove tyres for you) to lower the airgun pressure, else, your nuts will be gone.

me again..hehe...can we diy spacer for pcd100?? if buy too expensive la.want my rim 2 out a bit,hitting fender la. summore want 2 look more garang.

i got very high quality aluminium 1" thick. can use for this or not?? got any side effect to my driving or the rim or even the tyres??

really need a cifus here.