1.8 Engine (Incomplete) SOLD!!!!

vtecun

Dec 14, 2004
Originally posted by botak@Feb 18 2005, 15:57
Complete 1.8 Twincam (NA) Head Including Blok excluded Throttlebody and Injectors
(Very Good Condition) = RM500

Please Kindly Call Shafeq at 012-6771462
:o very cheap...

wonder?

botak

Feb 17, 2005
KL/PJ/Damansara
pg.photos.yahoo.com
The story is like this... this stupid last owner change engine and we bought it...then he just gone missing... never give us the geran of the engine number... so who wants??? just call Shafeq at 012-6771462
thanx!!
:P

devilrg

Jan 31, 2004
if u gonna use it as project engine... can buy.... if u wanna use it for legal engine... no point buying it... cannot register maaa...
just my opnion.

MSDN

Feb 23, 2004
maybe can sell the inner parts separately.. :)

if you want to sell the roker cover... let me know,.

threebond

Oct 26, 2004
RILEKS BOTAK..JANGAN CEPAT NAIK ANGAIN. IYEKAN AJER APER MAMAT TU NAK CAKAP.TARAK HAL LAR ITU MACAM.JANGAN SERABUTKAN KEPALA LU.BIASALAH...
ADAT OWANG MENIAGA.

WHOSE WANT CAN CALL THE DEALER...THAT'S THE RIGHT WAY. B)

ReNo

Kay Ell, Malays
r3nno.cjb.net
wow botak...
ur got some attitude...
but actually it's good...
i'll back u all the way bro...

but if u can don't la be so piss...
i understand ur position...
been there done that...
just relax k...
hehehe...

p/s :: friendly advise to newbies!!! next time if u don't want to buy don't bother to reply... please read the red warning on top on ur screen!!! :angry:

and another thing... come on guys.. this is a english forum so please respect the law... in english guys... no harm doing so... ;)

sigh... why la some newbies are so dumb!? respect ppl please... trust me ppl will respect u back... :(

hi.. juz wanna ask any bros out there that would like 2 share their oppinion.. Ive juz installed my car a new grill.. i dunno wats the exact model name.. but it is veri common.. juz a grill dat is hollow n hav d netting..

my concern is, is the hood safe from being opened??? yes i knoe u must pull the 'hood opener' from the inside, but since it is hollow compare 2 d standard wira grill, can it juz be kopak by the thieves.. since the netting looks so vulnerable...

sori if i ask a silly...