Photoshoping cars

neohadri

Jul 5, 2008
xfac.. i will do once i learned easiest way to do it hahahaha, still can't find tutorial about it on you tube :smokin:

monazarudin

Mar 28, 2007
hey guys. can one of you pls photoshop a satria gti with spoon yelow and dark bronze te37 rims? trying to figure out what color i shud spray my car.. =S thanks guys =D

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
this is my photoshop of my ride.. XD

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
A for fun thing

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008

LOL i did without lense flare too..

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
pleas chop a Convertible Neo Plz... XD

kennyyeoh

Sep 11, 2008
shop i did on the 4dr neo...

Original photo

stock form

after mods

:biggrin:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
wah lau u all pro man.. XD samore convertible NEO looks nice leh.. XD

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
wow... ur photochop skills are off the hook..

I did this for my car.

Renault pulled off the veil on the new Renault Megane IV (4th generation). After experimenting with the name Fluence on the Megane III sedan before, Renault has decided to use Megane as the sole name for its C and D segment, only to be differentiated by different bodystyles and number of doors.

What's the deal?