Any Supra owners around?

gwumpkus

any supra owners around? Mk3? Mk4?.. just lookin to learn a little more about the car..:P

soon ... :biggrin:

MKIV - Sexiest Car ever made ... can cum just by looking at it ... :biggrin: ... so beware Supra owners ... it might not be bird shit on ur car ... especially if u park in TTDI ... :rofl:

2JZ - Best Turbo engine ever made ... 3 liters ... WHAT LAG ?? hahahaa ... :wavey:

I would elaborate more .. but then i don't own one yet ... wait for the others ...

hahah!!! soon means u'll be layin' ur hands on one anytime eh???..hahhaha....

and i do agree on the point about the 2JZ being a good engine... esp since i'm desperately sourcing for one..:)..

soon ... :biggrin:

MKIV - Sexiest Car ever made ... can cum just by looking at it ... :biggrin: ... so beware Supra owners ... it might not be bird shit on ur car ... especially if u park in TTDI ... :rofl:

2JZ - Best Turbo engine ever made ... 3 liters ... WHAT LAG ?? hahahaa ... :wavey:

I would elaborate more .. but then i don't own one yet ... wait for the others ...

:wavey:Getting my mkiv real soon.looked through website and found jsoc but the site seems invalid.

21044_267790914163_670454163_3355100_7341159_n.jpg

Welcome to Facebook | Facebook

---------- Post added at 06:35 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:35 PM ----------

Malaysia Supra Group on facebook

I intend to do one in March, not only for Supras but for all cars with 1JZ or 2JZ.. perhaps marc 20th.. but place .. tak tau...

hahah!!! soon means u'll be layin' ur hands on one anytime eh???..hahhaha....

and i do agree on the point about the 2JZ being a good engine... esp since i'm desperately sourcing for one..:)..

soon as in 1-2 years more ... kekeke ... not easy to kumpul 90k cash ... :banghead: but i'm gettin there ... :slug:

If got mega gath please let me know ... wanna come see ... :driver:

Then can make BIG SUPRA VIDEO MALAYSIA EDITION ... :biggrin:

soon as in 1-2 years more ... kekeke ... not easy to kumpul 90k cash ... :banghead: but i'm gettin there ... :slug:

If got mega gath please let me know ... wanna come see ... :driver:

Then can make BIG SUPRA VIDEO MALAYSIA EDITION ... :biggrin:
90k?getting a post 1997 6 speed supra?

wah like that MKII,crowns,aristo,soarer altezza's...not to mention4x4's and beemers and mercs with jz engines....can be very 'luan' oh!!!
well thumbs up for organizing...let us know

Yea it would be great.If Blackie decides to just organize for Supras then the turn out would be small.This way all the 1 and 2 JZ monsters will surface.