4200300474_86545e569e.jpg

4199546189_5e3709bd82.jpg

4199546509_7d866c84df.jpg

4199546733_aa4952680f.jpg

And finally the bad luck of the day

4200301704_2574d3a1aa.jpg

thx for watching if you have picture can share it as well =D

aiyooo..looks like my lil Orange not attractive anymore....again no pics...*sigh*...kekeekkeke
ekcerly,wat happened 2 dat Skyline?damn siong wor!!!

orange CRX?? got some, later i upload ya XD

--------

more carss in action:

4199714315_d222c577d1.jpg

4199713821_15a269974d.jpg

4200467988_d25ea1a109.jpg

4199712821_d7d01987b8.jpg

No picture in raining time between 4pm-4.45pm bro? :listen:

aiyooo..looks like my lil Orange not attractive anymore....again no pics...*sigh*...kekeekkeke
ekcerly,wat happened 2 dat Skyline?damn siong wor!!!

Ur CRX got very nice sound bro...like it...btw, what tire U're using on raining time yesterday? :biggrin:

yellow starlet?no any pictures?looks like very nice starlet there......

ariel,
thx....nice sound due 2 my el-cheapo RM150 5Chicken exos....been using it 4 almost 3yrs now....fibre almost kaput dy...dat's y kinda loud.....ran on 195/55/15 AD07 thru out d whole session.....lucky din chg 2 my A050 or i wud b cursing thru out d wet session...hahahahahha

ariel,
thx....nice sound due 2 my el-cheapo RM150 5Chicken exos....been using it 4 almost 3yrs now....fibre almost kaput dy...dat's y kinda loud.....ran on 195/55/15 AD07 thru out d whole session.....lucky din chg 2 my A050 or i wud b cursing thru out d wet session...hahahahahha

not only ur exhaust sound loud and nice, ur voise also very loud la at pit area. . . i was at next to ur pit also can hear ur voice eventhough al the starlet al ready start the engine. . .hahahahaha

ariel,

U tailgating me in the rain yesterday...wa manyak takut wooo boss dgr lu punya bunyi...sounds oredi like Super Sixteen competition car...huhuhu! :biggrin:

boolat,
black Starlet?i think i saw a black Starlet w boolat sticker @ d back...u d same boolat dat's selling ENEOS engine oil?talking in a groupie,sure loud 1 lar..all tok kok mah?hahahahaha,i'll take dat as a compliment

ariel,
wat car were u driving?me tail gating u in d rain?wait,lemme refresh my memory....i only played w a white EVO3 during d rain...he was fish-tailing exiting every corner......was dat u?if not,wat car were u driving?

akuma>>>>>>that is him, Ariel......... :driver:

akuma, the blue shirt guy is u on the crx!!! early game saw u go with the ke.....LOL

---------- Post added at 03:07 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:06 PM ----------

Ariel.....copy the photo already ka !!!!

boolat,
black Starlet?i think i saw a black Starlet w boolat sticker @ d back...u d same boolat dat's selling ENEOS engine oil?talking in a groupie,sure loud 1 lar..all tok kok mah?hahahahaha,i'll take dat as a compliment

ariel,
wat car were u driving?me tail gating u in d rain?wait,lemme refresh my memory....i only played w a white EVO3 during d rain...he was fish-tailing exiting every corner......was dat u?if not,wat car were u driving?

Ya...its me in white E3 :itsme:...enjoy floating in the rain with 'heavy metal rock band' tailing me :biggrin:

ariel,
hahah..so,dats u eh?u were w d Starlet group lar thn coz saw ur car in d pits w them @ d end of d session....knda scary following u....even my fren in d black 2dr EK(NOT d Johore plat 1!) oso scared 2 follow u!

chinozie,
aper?jerez ker?come lar..i sell my exos 2 u cheap,stil RM150 ONRY!hahahhaah

keithkeat,
yes,i was wearing blue Arnold Palmer t-shirt coz it's cooling.....game w d KE?u mean d orangey KE?i duno wether is dat u or is he a fren of urs,but i purposely went after him coz he pissed me off.....doesn't he know NO REVVING of d engine in d pits?b considerate abit lar....other ppl oso got loud exos n more powerful engine..but i dun c no1 revving inside d pits oso?not i 1na cari gaduh or wat but wat he did is really inconsiderate lar.n AFAIK,revving inside d pit IS prohibited....peace

> Akuma

I've own Starlet too...and thats why always come together with them :biggrin:...sorry for making some sort of scary move...but the lil bit fish tail cant be avoided when handling a totally mechanical 50:50 4wd in wet...:driver:

ariel,
eh,dun mind me asking..is dat an ori EVO3?chasis looks superb.....

oi...no more photographs liau ar?aisey..............

there is another silver wira/wiralution reviving and full throttle on the pit lane also." "ta lok"spinning wheel". very dangerous.....:)