normality78

i SERIOUSLY doubt cricket is Kiasi whn he is driving. but whn he is not, thn im not so sure..... 1 wallet lost only already Fark me so loud outside the public. should i have know i wun return to him

tykiasu

Mar 3, 2004
Hahaha..
If you THINK that i'm kiasi..
then you can't be a real Kiasu! :)
cricket,

Seriously la. Your Engarish i dont understand man. What talk u?? I think that u r super kiasu than me man.

I can not intercept cricket language.

Basil Basil

Jul 19, 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by coolval
War???
how to win against Mr Kiasu??
I sure lose... hahaha....

tykiasu; said:
-_-lll

then i suppose u kiasi lo.
Satu kosong

Hahaha..
If you THINK that i'm kiasi..
then you can't be a real Kiasu! :)
Lame................

Basil Basil

Jul 19, 2006
cricket,

Seriously la. Your Engarish i dont understand man. What talk u?? I think that u r super kiasu than me man.

I can not intercept cricket language.

dua kosong

tykiasu

Mar 3, 2004
i SERIOUSLY doubt cricket is Kiasi whn he is driving. but whn he is not, thn im not so sure..... 1 wallet lost only already Fark me so loud outside the public. should i have know i wun return to him
hahahahahha..... i am sure no feel one right if kena fug by a cricket. cause i dont think we can see his cock with our bare eyes.

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Hahaha,
The Prank Master Frank,
really had me scared regarding my wallet...
P.s. Thanks for Frank for returning it..

alexklg

Feb 13, 2006
sien man... everytime i log into here, i see cricket, tykiasu, basil trying to out shoot each other.... damn bored.... can you guys stop bitching about like pussies and grow up? If anyone of u not happy with me, come we go Pasir gudang or sepang and settle it like a true car enthusiast... Mersing - JB road also can if you guys want to die sooner....

kenneth7x

Aug 12, 2004
keon.. count me in for HPC!! hehe ..

wat frank said is true!! i never before in my life kena tahan for my front bodypart.. hehehe

anyway lets have tt tonight la.. damn sienz la...

normality78

wahahaha, talk later tonight. HPC ar? can my car make it?

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Basil.. There isnt any bukit mertajam members in Penang section except me.. I must think twice when you invite me to your house again to meet your cousin...

Kiasu.. it's very normal to declare war with cricket.. if you never do so, you are not ZTH JB member...

Frank.. Thanks for your opinion.. Your car gonna upgrade after CNY.. sure can go HPC mah.. Then can settle it with Keon in a car enthusiast way..

Keon.. the photo was nicely taken.. by your camera and skill?

Kenneth.. wondering do you need to pay any annual fee for the Garmin GPS device?

alexklg

Feb 13, 2006
kenneth, HPC is at sepang. Since you always say want to go sepang, this is the best time to go. Got one $%^#% lansi fella that i want to intro to you.. so that you can chop him in the track and put him to shame... hehehe...

persis

Mar 2, 2007
sorry guys for not attending TT coz i got weekly futsal....
nid 2 exercise weekly coz las week miss futsal n badminton....

sorry kok for not replying ur call...
coz was lapse quite long after u called me when i check my phone...

ya frank.... i think betta let go my HID whoeva buys it.....
thx 4 d advise...

ashween

Nov 20, 2003
sien man... everytime i log into here, i see cricket, tykiasu, basil trying to out shoot each other.... damn bored.... can you guys stop bitching about like pussies and grow up? If anyone of u not happy with me, come we go Pasir gudang or sepang and settle it like a true car enthusiast... Mersing - JB road also can if you guys want to die sooner....
KEon 1 CHB/BitchMasterBasil/Kiasu 0

ashween

Nov 20, 2003
sorry guys for not attending TT coz i got weekly futsal....
nid 2 exercise weekly coz las week miss futsal n badminton....

sorry kok for not replying ur call...
coz was lapse quite long after u called me when i check my phone...

ya frank.... i think betta let go my HID whoeva buys it.....
thx 4 d advise...
u cant even inform u not coming? just choose to ignore the msg/call?

ashween

Nov 20, 2003
Basil.. There isnt any bukit mertajam members in Penang section except me.. I must think twice when you invite me to your house again to meet your cousin...

Kiasu.. it's very normal to declare war with cricket.. if you never do so, you are not ZTH JB member...

Frank.. Thanks for your opinion.. Your car gonna upgrade after CNY.. sure can go HPC mah.. Then can settle it with Keon in a car enthusiast way..

Keon.. the photo was nicely taken.. by your camera and skill?

Kenneth.. wondering do you need to pay any annual fee for the Garmin GPS device?
i dont remember declaring war on cricket....am i not a ZTH member?

Basil Basil

Jul 19, 2006
good morning guyz.................

after reading some post all i wan to say is.............................ASH!!!!!!!!!! why in the world r u defending CHB for har???? hopefully he does not offer you his back side.............or else u will too be catogrize as GAY too...................like u always catogrize me!!!!!!!................................wahahahahaha................

SIM if u dun know all members well i guess u better zip up yr mouth!!!!! go n check it out first...............go ask Mohalw bro where he stay!!!!!!!..............does not mean u know BG well means u know the whole penang ZTH members liow ok....................

A Post Every 5 Mins

Honda Malaysia Sdn. Bhd. announced the All-New Insight has now received over 500 confirmed bookings after only 10 days from the official launch. This marks a significant milestone as it is the highest ever achieved confirmed bookings of a hybrid vehicle in Malaysia, within such a short period of time.

In 2009, Honda's total industry volume was 505,509 units. Out of that, total hybrid cars sold...