Hyundai Coupe (Tuscani) Wanted ^,^

alvinkoh

:X-:

Hi Everyone,

Plan to get a used Tuscani, anyone got a nice lobang? if you guys got plesae let know know k :_: ~~

Prefer if the car locate in JB, it will be easier 4 me to view it.

Thanks ~~~

My brother-in-law found one GK at second hand car dealer shop two months ago at Bagan Ajam, Butterworth, Penang. The dealer told him it's a 2001/2002 GK. RM 78k negotiatable.

I have one but I like it too much to sell it heh....

U got any budget range?

Hi there,

My budget huh ~~~ think 75k or below. of course the cheaper the better!!

Ho Ho Ho Ho:_:

thanks....

Sharon,

So sad to hear that...
what is the price??

Penang ~,~ too far away loh~~~ i'm in JB now... working no time to go there.....
too bad ~~~~~ anyway thanks for the info appreciate that~~~

ya.. what's your budget?

sad to say.. i need to let go mine.. looking for serious & sincere buyer.. PM me your email add if u interested so that i can give u more details

Why? You need money? There's definitely other ways to get money, right?

that 18" RIM, dual pot front brake + bigger brake dish, HID, shaved antenna is open for sales....OMG.

Sharon...why u wanna sell your car? then i will be the only active female member here..so sad..then u better come out this friday for the TT..so long didn't see you...

alvin, JB got plenty of Tuscani at Singapore, any chance to get from there?

Sharon If You Dare Sell Your Tuscani... I Will Haunt You! :p