Show us your lancer/evo pics!

zchewan

Sep 19, 2009
Ipoh - KL
wow,very nice colour and varis bodykit.mind to share,where u do the painting work and how much the cost?
Thanks bro. I sent it at TT City Spray @ Bercham Ipoh (formerly known as Monster Garage). They're specialisted in corbon fibre and custom bodykits. The cost around RM4k. Thank you.

ahlim13

Oct 9, 2006
hello all! im new here. just want to share my humble E8.. =)

*pictures updated, after polished, cracked alloys repaired and repainted.. =)
lovely white. nice.
Just the windows and windshield are too transparent

lanuncyber

Nov 1, 2006
lovely white. nice.
Just the windows and windshield are too transparent
ya, i know. but, JPJ here love so much to make road block. so, for a peaceful mind, i took out the black tinted, leaving my E8 near to a look of an auqarium. hahaha.. XD

at least, the rear side windows and rear glass are already black in color. so, i hope there r still half-cool looks! =)

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
welcome to mloc bro =) nuice monster there

hehafiz

Jul 10, 2009
Hello MLOC, my humble ride with my wife and I..
Selamat Hari Raya..!!!:wavey:

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
ur bonnet la... make me drool man... but still thinks cf doesnt go well with my car colour....
last sunday not me... coz im not in jb... anyway, mine is 100% evo7 looks with gold CE28 rims....

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
hehafiz u kampung melaka ke

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
wakekawkeawkeaw...i macam nampak ur car raya ketiga at melaka..kawasan kampung ..but i lupa the name.i see ur car picture i teringat itu hari raya..ada one red e7 with cf bonnet and lips..haha u ke tu..dalam pukul 12.30 or 1pm macam tu..my car blue e6.i wanna turn right masuk kawasan kampung (nama lupa la kampung tu)

---------- Post added at 05:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:14 PM ----------

dalam pukul 12.30pm or 1pm macam tu la...dari brisu heading ke tampin or ..apa tah nama kampung tu..i lupa...coz first time raya melaka with my father in law family

guys!! my sorento alarm come wit no sound when i arm/disarm.... so i upgrade de alarm system... they up grade a buzzer n gave me another single remote... but now de remote can't arm/disarm so i go use back my old remote... it work.. but no sound also... i heard izzit have to set for de new remote.. i think maybe de setting run already... anyone know about kia alarm.. pls tell me...