Apexi Vafc problem

deathzone

My vafc suddenly no display but everything still connected. Dont have engine check light and car still can drive around. Anobody know whats the problem?

Bro...
I have repair a few for this problem.
If you like it to be repair them pm me.

It still works correct except no display.

Bro...
I have repair a few for this problem.
If you like it to be repair them pm me.

It still works correct except no display.

Thats means the vafc still fully function as long as no check engine light? Can u pls pm me how much the cost of repair. Thanks bro!!

bro u can repair afc neo?pm me

Hi...
For Neo, have to check first.
Wat is the trouble?
No power also?

---------- Post added at 06:58 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:57 AM ----------

bro e-tech..
can u repair mine too???
kekekekekek

No problem...
If really got, send lah....:-)

Bro my mec comfirm to me is display burn...i plan to change afc neo and will sent to u the faulty vafc after i back from outstation. Maybe next month.

Can any one tell me what happen tu my vafc only light is on display is nothing

• IMG-20140719-WA0004.jpg
    IMG-20140719-WA0004.jpg
    26.4 KB · Views: 144