Quickshift / Short Shifter

EFN

Dec 28, 2003
Batu Caves
********************************************************************************
NEW Price Revision!

Protons (Wira, Satria, Putra, Saga, Perdana) = RM80.00

Proton Waja = RM70.00

Toyota (Corolla and most FF) = RM60.00

Kelisa & Kenari = RM70.00

Honda Civic & Accord = RM70.00

Mazda/Ford B8/B6 etc = RM70.00

* Price adjustment are made to reflect the actual complexity of modding the shifters on different cars, like Protons (except WAJA), 6 section welds are required and Toyota only 2 section.

Hope u guys can understand. Thanks!!!

********************************************************************************

Modify your current shifter to Short Throw Quick Shift.

Terms & Condition:
- Uses the original shifter
- Requires cutting, extension weldings & sometimes hammering of shifter base
- No cutting of cables
- Will not effect gearbox
- Shifter feel can be adjusted for soft or hard shifting.
For cars using cable type shifters (Protons, Toyota etc) Other make of cars will have to inspect first at no charge

Why buy custom quickshift for RM150 to RM250 when you can simply just mod your existing shifters?

Honestly, this is a D.I.Y option, but if you don't want to go through all the hassles just gimme a call for appointment. thanks

Phone: 012-2407780
Map1 From MRR

Map 2 from KL

EFN

Dec 28, 2003
Batu Caves
Originally posted by fable_faiz@Jan 6 2005, 02:00
kelisa can?
how long will it take?
im staying in subang
We can set up a meeting for me to inspect your car. If can safely mod then only I'll do it - how's that? very likely it is possible.

For actual mod work, it will be done near JPJ Wangsa maju area (my welders are there) - next to Wei Yip exhaust shop.

just call me to confirm. TQ

g88

Jan 28, 2004
done near JPJ Wangsa maju area (my welders are there) - next to Wei Yip exhaust shop.

The row of workshops ? What the name then ? Maybe i know your welder :lol:

EFN

Dec 28, 2003
Batu Caves
Originally posted by g88@Jan 6 2005, 02:46
done near JPJ Wangsa maju area (my welders are there) - next to Wei Yip exhaust shop.

The row of workshops ? What the name then ? Maybe i know your welder :lol:
probably yes hahahahaha. They are as famous as Wei Yip tooo *hint*.

The dudes there are all very cool.

EFN

Dec 28, 2003
Batu Caves
Originally posted by thteh86@Jan 6 2005, 03:04
i'm quite interested, wan some feed back from the customers too, after u guys do it, pls post here how's the results
No problem, I have done 6 cars so far, comment can be read from here:
Quickshifts

And you can also PM the following members:
- R3l3orN
- 4AGZE
- Shamburke
- Hitz
- Bucho_jr

EFN

Dec 28, 2003
Batu Caves
An interested member gave me an idea on how to know if your shifter is mod'dable. just take a picture of what's under the shifter cover and send them to me via email at [email protected]. Easy for everyone

bucho_jr

Oct 25, 2004
Originally posted by EFN+Jan 6 2005, 03:16 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (EFN @ Jan 6 2005, 03:16 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-thteh86@Jan 6 2005, 03:04
i'm quite interested, wan some feed back from the customers too, after u guys do it, pls post here how's the results
No problem, I have done 6 cars so far, comment can be read from here:
Quickshifts

And you can also PM the following members:
- R3l3orN
- 4AGZE
- Shamburke
- Hitz
- Bucho_jr
......... [/b][/quote]
The shifter works PERFECTLY... good custom works..

tarak tipu punya... :D :D :D

hitz

Kepong, KL
U all can 've trust n faith on EFN mod work... Done mine n damn satisfied wif the result. :P ;) Keep up the good work man.... :lol: B)

EFN

Dec 28, 2003
Batu Caves
Bucho_JR, Hitz THANKS for the comment. It was a pleasure modding the shifters for u guys.

Protonevo, yes when u want to do them? call me for appointment. TQ

NOTE:

I have checked for Perodua Kelisa, it might be very difficult to mod because the shifter base goes through the car body underneath. So need to go under the car to open the shifter hahahaha. But I think it is still possible once the shifter is disassembled. Stay tuned! TQ